1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

New Review Bet-at-Home.com Accredited Casino

Discussion in 'Forum Suggestions, Announcements, & Feedback' started by Casinomeister, Sep 8, 2017.

    Sep 8, 2017
  1. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Homemaker
    Location:
    Bierland
    Let's give a hand to Bet-at-home.com making it through the BBF relatively unscathed. :thumbsup:

    9.1 points - not too shabby.

    No withdrawal limits - just need some data from the Meister Minions on cash out times, that would be great. :D

    Bet-at-home.com Casino Review
     
  2. Sep 8, 2017
  3. me_and_ed

    me_and_ed Ueber Meister CAG MM

    Occupation:
    Selling out
    Location:
    Vancouver
    No Canada :mad:
     
  4. Sep 9, 2017
  5. slots-guide

    slots-guide Banned User

    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Funnily enough I was testing them this week to do my own review but as I am off on holiday my site will have to wait.

    I don't like the transfer money feature as it is a hassle but that is a minor quibble.

    Only had NetEnt and Ash Gaming slots available so would have liked to see more but...

    Last night at 17:20 I put in a withdrawal request for €6,000 (daily max) and uploaded my 3 verification documents. At 17:30 I got an email saying my account was verified and at 17:32 I got an email from Skrill saying 6k had landed. Incredible, no fuss at all. Such a welcome change from all the shitty casinos opening all the time where I have to fight for my money, even for small amounts.

    Will certainly be getting a "Yes" at Yes No Casino.

    I do miss a proper loyalty program but if you can get your money that quickly it has to count for something. Customer service testing was very quick as well with each email.
     
  6. Sep 9, 2017
  7. slots-guide

    slots-guide Banned User

    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Netherlands
    PS- had one of my best spins here. I was playing Ash Gamings nasty Sinbad Golden Voyage and hit free spins at €10 per spin. Had 2 sinbads in reels 1 and 2, the Leviathan in 3,4,5 and the girl symbol in reel 6. Ended free spins with a 687 times stake for a lovely €6,870 win.
     
  8. Sep 9, 2017
  9. ReggieMac

    ReggieMac Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Senior Software Developer
    Location:
    UK
    Looking at the review the bonus conditions appear to differ from the CasinoMeister reviewand the actual site.

    The CasinoMeister Review states the following;

    However the site states the following;

    So is the wagering requirement 30x or 60x? And is this Deposit + Bonus x 30/60 or just Bonus x 30/60? Maybe I have read this wrong? :confused::eek2:
     
  10. Sep 12, 2017
  11. slots-guide

    slots-guide Banned User

    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Tried the casino from Malta (holiday) where I presume all providers would be available. Still only see NetEnt and ASH so I presume the review here is wrong.
     
  12. Sep 12, 2017
  13. ReggieMac

    ReggieMac Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Senior Software Developer
    Location:
    UK
    Sorry for bumping my own post but can anyone answer this as I think it is a pretty fundamental contradiction considering this now an accredited casino, which wagering amount is correct? :confused:
     
  14. Sep 12, 2017
  15. slots-guide

    slots-guide Banned User

    Occupation:
    IT
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Whatever is on the casino t&c is correct. Most likely the casinomeister review is a typo or old info?

    Always go with what the casino itself says.
     
  16. Sep 12, 2017
  17. davidsmith56

    davidsmith56 Senior Member

    Occupation:
    retired civil servant
    Location:
    Kent,United Kingdom
    From a previous thread which had input from the casino rep,it appears that the wagering requirement is bonusx30 EXCEPT for players from the UK where it is bonusx60.How they justify this I do not know but I for one,will not be depositing there whilst this term remains in place:what:
     
  18. Sep 12, 2017
  19. ReggieMac

    ReggieMac Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Senior Software Developer
    Location:
    UK
    I agree, 60x is a joke.
     
  20. Sep 13, 2017
  21. steffimaier

    steffimaier Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Affiliate Manager
    Location:
    Malta

    Sorry for my delayed reply.

    The T&Cs of our current Casino bonus (up to 1000 EUR) are the following:
    "in order to make a withdrawal from your bet-at-home.com account the bonus amount must be rolled over 30 times. You can see up-to-date info in the bonus info box under the casino bank."

    For UK users there are the following T&Cs:
    "In order to make a withdrawal from your bet-at-home.com account the bonus amount must be rolled over 60 times. You can see up-to-date info in the bonus info box under the casino bank."

    Thus unfortunately the T&Cs are not the same for each country.
     
  22. Sep 13, 2017
  23. ReggieMac

    ReggieMac Experienced Member

    Occupation:
    Senior Software Developer
    Location:
    UK
    Out of interest why is it 60x for the UK? What is the reasoning behind the decision to make it less attractive to UK customers?
     
  24. Sep 13, 2017
  25. steffimaier

    steffimaier Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Affiliate Manager
    Location:
    Malta
    due to specific circumstances in different markets we have different rollover conditions for different countries, but we also have bonus-promotions for our customers where the rollover conditions also vary.
    If you have further questions, feel free to ask me.
     
  26. Sep 24, 2017
  27. cncas2123

    cncas2123 Senior Member MM

    Occupation:
    Manager
    Location:
    Belfast
    Tried to register, but get a message saying users from NI cant sign up.... obviously someone needs to tell Bet-at-home that NI is part of the UK, so they should maybe change their terms to state GB customers....
     
  28. Sep 25, 2017
  29. steffimaier

    steffimaier Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Affiliate Manager
    Location:
    Malta
    Thanks for your message.
    It seems that this is a misunderstanding, please contact me via private message and send me more details about it.
    Many thanks!
     
  30. Dec 21, 2017
  31. ed skull murphy

    ed skull murphy Trollish behavior - quit the forum

    Occupation:
    N/A
    Location:
    Albion
    Maltese runaround merchants. Stiff banking fees, poor customer service.

    My advice: Don't do it!

    Deposited £600 plus £12 banking fees, tried to load Netent Live Casino, wouldn't load, contact live chat, who insists that all is working fine, I insist that it isn't and can I have my money back.

    No, he says, you have to have patience, we will get to the bottom of this. Five hours later, my patience has run out. I make a request for withdrawal.

    Next morning I am greeted with a reply from CS, you cannot make a withdrawal without playing through your deposit.

    But how can I play through my deposit if your live roulette will not load, I says.

    Doesn't matter, those are the rules, she says, we have other markets (for you to lose your deposit in - my thoughts).

    So I propose a compromise, where I suggest that, as I have no desire to wager another penny of my money with this outfit, would they accept a playthrough whereby I cover every possible outcome on a 'la partage' roulette table?.. but that too was unacceptable to them.

    All I can say is, I shall be closing my account there, as soon as I have 'won' my money back. I cannot endorse these people.

    I sent them a link to this thread, and haven't heard any more. :)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 21, 2017
    geordiecolin likes this.
  32. Dec 21, 2017
  33. ed skull murphy

    ed skull murphy Trollish behavior - quit the forum

    Occupation:
    N/A
    Location:
    Albion
    Netent Live still down.
     
  34. Dec 21, 2017
  35. ed skull murphy

    ed skull murphy Trollish behavior - quit the forum

    Occupation:
    N/A
    Location:
    Albion
    A little bit of diplomacy, compromise and flexibility goes a long way in gaining customer loyalty, unfortunately these cowboys seem to be lacking in all three.
     
    goatwack likes this.
  36. Dec 21, 2017
  37. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    Occupation:
    International Money Launderer
    Location:
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    Try being an affiliate then! I was approached by Claudia in Berlin to promote this lot, was e-mailed reliably when getting set up. Now I am trying to find out when I will get paid in respect of November and despite repeated e-mails am being ignored! Non-communicative and thus far non-payment of commission. Not a good experience.
     
    ed skull murphy likes this.
  38. Dec 22, 2017
  39. ed skull murphy

    ed skull murphy Trollish behavior - quit the forum

    Occupation:
    N/A
    Location:
    Albion
    Crappy odds on the sportsbook, as well. God knows why I ever got involved with this outfit.
     

Share This Page