1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Bank's in the usa addy's and numbers [revisited]

Discussion in 'Payment Processing Issues' started by rockycatt, Mar 6, 2013.

    Mar 6, 2013
  1. rockycatt

    rockycatt meistercatt CAG MM

    Occupation:
    carpenter
    Location:
    Boston
    here is a list of banks in the usa with the addresses and routing numbers needed for wiring funds


    You must register/login in order to see the link.
     
    1 person likes this.
  2. Mar 6, 2013
  3. Mousey

    Mousey Ueber Meister Mouse CAG

    Occupation:
    Pencil Pusher
    Location:
    Up$hitCreek
    Just a note here.... if you use a small bank, or a bank that has been one of the many buyouts and mergers (some not widely announced) you may very well need to check with your bank for the proper SWIFT and addresses to use.

    My little bank will accept wires, but they use an intermediary bank (a sister bank the cashier called it) of a different name... which means the swift doesn't match up with my bank's name and home bank address. And the casino processors seem to have a big problem with those type of transactions (in my experience). Just an additional fyi....
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Mar 19, 2013
  5. gambler777

    gambler777 Experienced Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    paraprofessional
    Location:
    USA
    My bank does not have a Swift or Iban code... they said just use the routing number. However, OKPAY says the IBAN has to have a letter in it, which of course, the routing number does not. How do I work around this problem. Doesn't look like I will be using OKPAY anytime soon.
     
  6. Mar 19, 2013
  7. harrys99

    harrys99 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Bar Business/Office Management
    Location:
    Wherever I Want
    Gambler-

    I have been doing a LOT of research on ways to fund and w/d from OKpay. I think you can withdraw funds from OKpay to paypal (if you have a paypal account) via one of their e-currency exchange partners. Might be worth checking out.
     
  8. Mar 19, 2013
  9. gambler777

    gambler777 Experienced Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    paraprofessional
    Location:
    USA
    thanks Harrys,, yes I do have a paypal account so I guess that will be the next thing to check,, add about 5 more days, but worth it.
     
  10. Mar 19, 2013
  11. anniemac

    anniemac Ueber Meister MM PABnoaccred

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    When your bank doesn't have a SWIFT code, here's what I have been told by OKPay and by my bank - put ABA in front of your routing number - ABAXXXXXXX (routing *) for the SWIFT code.

    Have had money sent to my bank from OKPay this way and works like a charm.

    If you have a question regarding wires, just call up your bank and ask them. I tell mine that I have business that sometimes pays me via international wire and ask them what their procedure is.
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2013
    2 people like this.
  12. Mar 20, 2013
  13. gambler777

    gambler777 Experienced Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    paraprofessional
    Location:
    USA
    thank you Annie, I had asked my bank. I told them expecting international incoming wire transfer. They just said use routing number and the sending bank would send it to US using Wells Fargo or B of A, and then it would be routed through them to my bank. But OkPay said had to have a letter or wouldn't accept my registering it. So thank you very much, and good to know the OKPay wire transfer works well. You have been a great help.:D
     
  14. Mar 20, 2013
  15. gsx600

    gsx600 Senior Member

    Occupation:
    business owner
    Location:
    vermont
    Banks

    I withdraw all the time through my bank which has no swift or ban code . All of the accredited casinos here have had no problem getting money to my account. Of course the ones I have won at Club World Group..Sloto..Grand Parker Group..I have received money from all in my bank account
     
  16. Mar 20, 2013
  17. gsx600

    gsx600 Senior Member

    Occupation:
    business owner
    Location:
    vermont
    accedited

    Sorry didn't mean to say the group that owns Grand Parker accredited..but did receive money in bank account three times
     
  18. Mar 20, 2013
  19. gambler777

    gambler777 Experienced Member PABaccred

    Occupation:
    paraprofessional
    Location:
    USA
    Yes I had no problem when the casino did bankwires. But they don't seem to want to do them to US any more, so I was going to try OKPAY and they kept telling me I had to have one and it had to have at least one letter, but Annie was right, ABA works.

    \
     

Share This Page