1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Autoplay blackjack casino

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by shawnh, Dec 16, 2006.

    Dec 16, 2006
  1. shawnh

    shawnh Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    Canada
    Would anyone have some sort of list of casinos that have an Autoplay feature for their blackjack game (other than Microgaming casinos) ?

    Thanks
    Shawn
     
  2. Dec 16, 2006
  3. Macgyver

    Macgyver Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    North Carolina
    There are none, apart from Microgaming.
     
  4. Dec 16, 2006
  5. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    Occupation:
    owner
    Location:
    still progressing
    sorry macgyver:
    RTG has it!
    (I just checked it at Inetbet) Go to "Options" (right side of the screen) and you will find Autoplay:notworthy
     
  6. Dec 16, 2006
  7. shawnh

    shawnh Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Software developer
    Location:
    Canada
    Hi MikePipe...
    I just checked an RTG casino (ClubPlayer) and there is an Autoplay, but it says "Number of Spins". Sounds to me like it might be just for Roulette. Also, I don't see anywhere where you can modify the strategy card that it plays.

    Thanks
    Shawn
     
  8. Dec 16, 2006
  9. EasyRhino

    EasyRhino Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Analyst
    Location:
    San Diego
    On most (all?) RTGs, the autoplay does nothing in blackjack.
     
  10. Dec 16, 2006
  11. Macgyver

    Macgyver Dormant account PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    North Carolina
    sorry mikepipe :p
     
  12. Dec 16, 2006
  13. worldly

    worldly Dormant account

    Occupation:
    manager
    Location:
    United States
    autoplay in RTG it just for slots.
     
  14. Dec 16, 2006
  15. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    Occupation:
    owner
    Location:
    still progressing
    @worldly
    have you tried it out?
    what happens , if you use the autoplay function in a 21 game?
    (did you find it?)
     
  16. Dec 16, 2006
  17. worldly

    worldly Dormant account

    Occupation:
    manager
    Location:
    United States

    I tried it and nothing seems to happen.
     
  18. Dec 17, 2006
  19. SKUNX

    SKUNX Banned User

    Occupation:
    Sales
    Location:
    Costa Rica
    Dont mean to be rude , but if you want to the " system " to play Blackjack for you maybe you shouldnt play at all , takes the whole thing out of the game. Rtg 's as you all know have the RNG but I still doubt one in BJ autoplay feature will catch a streak that makes RTG blackjack a nice choice.

    So far its only Slots and I truly hope they dont add the feature on other games .. that is too much lazyness :confused:
     
  20. Dec 17, 2006
  21. EasyRhino

    EasyRhino Dormant account

    Occupation:
    Analyst
    Location:
    San Diego
    I wouldn't mind a nice autoplay on blackjack at RTG's, it would be handy when trying to grind out a titanically huge wagering requirement on a bonus.

    However, that's probably part of the reason why they don't offer one.
     
  22. Dec 17, 2006
  23. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    Occupation:
    owner
    Location:
    still progressing
    hmmm :notworthy
    finally : sorry Macgyver.
    It looks like an autoplay, it has the name "autoplay" , but it is none.

    I am only a stupid slotplayer, i shouldnt give comments on so highly elaborated games as BJ. :D
     
  24. Dec 18, 2006
  25. robert_21

    robert_21 Dormant account

    Occupation:
    online game player
    Location:
    US
    Many sites allow auto play ...
    but the auto play does nothing in blackjack...
    Basically I don't like auto play for any online casino games..
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 18, 2006
  26. Dec 18, 2006
  27. SKUNX

    SKUNX Banned User

    Occupation:
    Sales
    Location:
    Costa Rica
    I do agree that autoplay BJ would be good to make playthrough on a bonus , but still I just cant get the idea through my thick head :) , that the software would be making the choices for me , yes RTG only allows it for Slots since honestly its the same if I were a slots player I would use it as well I have seen many folks hit some very hefty Jackpots in Auto play mode .
     

Share This Page