Anyone know how to see the RTP for Play N Go @Pokerstars casino?

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
So yeah, when I open any Play N Go slot. Because pokerstars hide the logos and loading screens of the slots with their own pokerstars loading screen. They also for some reason removed that bar at the bottom you usually get on Play N Go slots too. So there is no Question Mark. The normal paytable does not display the RTP in for this provider so the only way is the question mark but that is no where in sight? Or am I missing something?#

1614949200463.png

So as you can see there is no Bar at the bottom that you usually get on Play N Go slots at most casinos... So the Question mark is not there. When you click the bottom left 3 line icon it just opens a settings screen to use space bar or not lol.

Any help would be appreciated and thanks in advance :)
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
Still the wrong casino mate...

I had the same issue to be fair, but from what I know they run the highest setting, so 96 range.

Thanks Jan - Do you really want me that badly to play in your brands? hahahaha I do have a few accounts already, but I am just not keen on some aspects of cashout times etc etc and also bonus terms....... Just no incentives for me to actually deposit in them. If they had instant withdraws like VS and Pokerstars and some others, And had (wager free - free spins) then maybe I would be tempted... :)
 

interlog

Meister Member
webmeister
PABnonaccred
MM
Joined
Mar 29, 2015
Location
London
Thanks Jan - Do you really want me that badly to play in your brands? hahahaha I do have a few accounts already, but I am just not keen on some aspects of cashout times etc etc and also bonus terms....... Just no incentives for me to actually deposit in them. If they had instant withdraws like VS and Pokerstars and some others, And had (wager free - free spins) then maybe I would be tempted... :)

I take a 10% wager free over losses anytime over some shitty 10p free spins
 

brianmon

Ueber Meister
webby
mm4
Joined
May 22, 2013
Location
Cumbria
Still the wrong casino mate...

I had the same issue to be fair, but from what I know they run the highest setting, so 96 range.
Is it UKGC compliant though? Hiding / disabling helpfiles.
I thought the RTP had to be accessible to UK players
 

sapit222

Ueber Meister
PABaccred
MM
Joined
Nov 7, 2012
Location
Stockholm
Not sure if its the same, but for me i have to push the icon that i have marked with a red circle in the left top corner.
Youll then see the (?) help file.
Why have they hidden it away though?

@DreamRJ



Pokerstars1.jpg
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
Is it UKGC compliant though? Hiding / disabling helpfiles.
I thought the RTP had to be accessible to UK players

I thought the same, hence why I made this thread. Play N Go is not the only provider that do not have the help files available. What is more annoying is, when you google pokerstars RTP in slots, It gives you this page:
You do not have permission to view link Log in or register now.


And hence look at this.....

1614953754897.png

It clearly says help files are there but obviously they are not anywhere in sight for some providers. Some providers have the RTP inside the paytable and not in a separate help file. But others have it in the separate helpfile....... So yeah not good if it is breaking UKGC rules is it lol!

I mean I am seriously not a fan of the pokerstars site anyway, the way it opens slots in a new window. That is very old fashioned now and out dated. Majority of online casinos now have slots launch in the same window without opening a new window just for the slot. I also hate the pokerstars loading screen too, (hiding the slot providers loading screens) It really is cheap and nasty way of just keep forcing the brand down our throats and in my opinion is just not needed what so ever.

I wished they would just redo the whole site, scrap the new windows and loading screens and let us all see the providers loading screen and that way we will get access to the help files.
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
Not sure if its the same, but for me i have to push the icon that i have marked with a red circle in the left top corner.
Youll then see the (?) help file.
Why have they hidden it away though?

@DreamRJ



View attachment 151627

I said my above post while you posted your reply with the answer....... Thanks a lot. I played at pokerstars for about 6 months now and honestly I did not know they put the help file link in that part. Yes it is very very hidden. I have clicked that for other providers but there was no help file, usually just shown stats etc etc.

At least I know now so thanks again.

Furthermore, they are vague in that above link and image I posted though. They do not even tell you where to access it or where to damn click either. Just very vague, it is like they really do not want you to look at it at all........
 

Mouse75

Experienced Member
Joined
Nov 16, 2018
Location
Southport
I mean I am seriously not a fan of the pokerstars site anyway, the way it opens slots in a new window. That is very old fashioned now and out dated. Majority of online casinos now have slots launch in the same window without opening a new window just for the slot

And yet... Will Hill have done exactly that with their GAMES section this week - defo step backwards. Their Play N Go slots now launch as if in a mobile app if through games and the more normal way through Vegas. Odd.... very very odd.
 

TheSchwad

Full Member
Joined
Oct 24, 2018
Location
Stockton-on-Tees
Do the slot control lag for anyone else on pokerstars?
After 100 or so spins the ability to spin, set akutoplay or anything else becomes impossible and I have to restart the game.
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
Do the slot control lag for anyone else on pokerstars?
After 100 or so spins the ability to spin, set akutoplay or anything else becomes impossible and I have to restart the game.

Yep it happens to me too. Also certain slots from some providers are very very very laggy. Pharoahs Loot for example. That slot LAGS Badly....
 
Top