1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Anyone heard of this casino?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Ankan, Feb 17, 2004.

    Feb 17, 2004
  1. Ankan

    Ankan Dormant account


    Have some questions about nordic-casino.com

    Ive seen ads for this casino on google and also on several other places.

    They say that they are using software from CV on NET, I think it looks like BTD casino but with another design?

    Ive mailed them and they said that they are BTD (bethedealer)???

    Anyone who understands?

    Cya, Ankan

Share This Page