Anyone else having trouble with Nordicbet?

mattsgame

Meister Member
webmeister
CAG
Joined
Sep 17, 2009
Location
Out Of Town
I just logged into my Nordicbet account and made a deposit to have a few spins but none of the games are loading.

I am getting this error withe the new slots, is anyone else having trouble?


Nordicbet.jpg

And this error with the old ones.

nordicbet 2.jpg
 

mn001

Dormant Account
Joined
Sep 21, 2005
Location
Casino
I had the same exact same problem very early today around 4-6CET with all web browsers. But it worked later on for me...
 

mattsgame

Meister Member
webmeister
CAG
Joined
Sep 17, 2009
Location
Out Of Town
Just heard back from a casino rep.

REP: Yes, unfortunately we have some small issues with the casino at the moment, it should be fixed as soon as possible. You can meanwhile try some similar Casino games under "Games"

no time frame as to when it will be fixed :(

EDIT: just tried the Download casino and it seems to be fine for me atm.
 

NordicBet

Dormant account
Joined
Jun 8, 2010
Location
Malta
Hi Everyone,

This is a Netent network issue and it seems that only some players are affected (sorry Matt :(). Netent is working on the issue and it is their top priority to have this fixed. The main problem that we have is we do not know what accounts are affected until the player logs in and mn001 pointed out the issue seems to correct itself although you will need to login, wait a while and log back in.

As Matt mentioned the download casino does not seem to have any issues so if you have any problems please download the casino and everything should be smooth.

Once I get more updates to when this will be 100% solved I will update the post.

Of course if anyone wants to contact me please PM me or email me at [email protected].

Have a nice day everyone,

Ben
 

The Viking

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Oct 3, 2010
Location
Faroe Islands
no luck here with either on site or downloaded version, just tried JH2 and starburst:eek: just deposit and cant play:(
 

Nifty29

Dormant account
Joined
Jun 20, 2001
Location
Turn right, then right. then right again
I've had this issue previously, and fixed it by going to adobe.com and reinstalling flash player.

I had the problem when I played about 6 hours ago, and used the above solution and it worked again.

Maybe someone else could try it and report back? Could be a flash version compatibility issue?
 

The Viking

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Oct 3, 2010
Location
Faroe Islands
ok i reinstalled adebo flash player, still not working on site but at least the D/L version is working now :) and yes i did close down browser after install ;) even restarted puter just incase
 

NordicBet

Dormant account
Joined
Jun 8, 2010
Location
Malta
Issue Resolved

Hi Everyone,

It would appear that Netent has fixed the issue.

Sorry for any inconvenience that this has caused and please PM me if you experience any further problems.

Thanks,

Ben
 

KasinoKing

WebMeister & Slotaholic..
webmeister
PABnonaccred
CAG
MM
Joined
Aug 25, 2004
Location
Bexhill on sea, England
It would appear that Netent has fixed the issue.
I had this problem a couple of times last night, though NOT at Nordic Bet.

It just seems like the server stops responding and so the game exits with the message Matt saw.
Usually just closing and re-opening the game again fixes it for me - but it is still very annoying :(
(It could be partly caused my ISP - because it IS crap in my area)

KK
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top