anyone else having issues?

tat00

Registered
Joined
Jan 14, 2009
Location
san diego cA
i try to log into 5 different casinos all rtg all of them cant log in
lucky red- club world-jackpot capital- inetbet all did an update and it goes to the screen where i cant type in my username it wont even let me type in there .
i rebooted and even rebooted my router and it still happeneing . but other casinos working fine is it an rtg issues? is it my computer?

anyone else having issues
 

iNetBet Promos

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 25, 2004
Location
United Kingdom
Hi tat00,
Our central hosting facility were performing some hardware upgrades/maintenance. Please try now and you should be able to log in fine.
Best Regards
iNetBet Promos
 

dcpam39

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 12, 2006
Location
East Coast
glad you posted this note tat00, rtg still not working. I don't know if the two are connected, but i tried jackpotcapital's website and received an internet explorer error--unable to connect. pam
 

iNetBet Promos

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 25, 2004
Location
United Kingdom
Hi Guys,
Please can you check iNetBet again now.
I just checked and website and Casino are all working fine.
As I say it was scheduled maintenance at the hosting facility that caused this.
Best Regards
iNetBet Promos
 

lauram

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 18, 2008
Location
toronto
The only rtg I am able to log into is inet. The slots are spinning real slowly at the moment for me.
 

dcpam39

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 12, 2006
Location
East Coast
This is the message i received when i tried to deposit on inetbet, so still not working:

Unable to establish a Database connection. Please go back and try again.
If the problem persists, please contact Customer Services.

© Copyright 2010 iNetBet Casino SECURE SITE
 

Jackpot Capital

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 17, 2009
Location
Cyprus
Everything back up and running!

HI there,

Just advising everyone that all systems have been back up and running for a while now.

Have fun and please feel free to let us know if you have any further problems.

Cheers,
Yasmeen :)
 

just play

closed account
Joined
Jan 27, 2006
Location
USA
I can't even get into iNetBet. "Unable to communicate with server".


Add....Just tried Jackpot Capital, same exact pop-up (it's casino, not server, sorry)
 
Last edited:
Top