Another RTG bug

Rusty

Banned User - repetitive flaming
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Location
Manchester UK
Can you see what the problem with this screenshot is?
Old Attachment (Invalid)

I have been encountering quite a few bugs I have not come across at RTG's before recently.

Here is another at a different Casino.

Old Attachment (Invalid)

I have come across a few others too, anyone else?

EDIT:

Wow I have just realised now Ive posted the random went on this spin, someone at Buzzluck please PM me about this.
I reported the error at the time but did not see the random was won on that spin, where is my money?
 

lauram

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 18, 2008
Location
toronto
I get that all the time thinking i have won the rj and its not its just a notification that the rj went and they are closing the games off resetting the amounts.
 

Rusty

Banned User - repetitive flaming
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Location
Manchester UK
I get that all the time thinking i have won the rj and its not its just a notification that the rj went and they are closing the games off resetting the amounts.

:sob: I want, I want!

Odd, I have never seen it before.
Why does it say error and why not just state the RJ was won by another player please close this game?
That would make sense at least.
 

lauram

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 18, 2008
Location
toronto
club world long ago was the same set up showed that and booted you out of the game. If you had of won it you would see it in your amount to play.
A few other rtg still have the same set up where as now club it just resets back to 1000 while you keep playing.
the error msg is to inform you that not to try and take another spin as game is closing up.
 

XOXOXOXOXOX

Let em spin...
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Location
O Canada!
I don't think it was won, its still at 1102 now, it would've been reset to 1000. I 've seem this message before as well and random remained the same.
Whats wrong with the first screen? I think you need to get either 3 wild or 3 scatters to start the feature and any 3 to retrigger.
 

lauram

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 18, 2008
Location
toronto
I just went in and had a look it also reads 1102 for me also. On that achillies shot i know in free spins you can use a mix of those 3 scatters to retrigger it all. I also have seen after the feature it carries on like you are still in the feature if you get a mix it takes it as free spins.
 

Rusty

Banned User - repetitive flaming
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Location
Manchester UK
No this was not retrigger as you can see.
"Autoplay stopped feature triggered"

I set One of the autoplay functions to stop when feature was awarded,
This happened about 5 minutes in.
When I pressed to start feature it just gave a normal spin, no feature.
Well as you can see it shows 2 Achilles symbols and 2 Castle symbols so the feature was not won as far as the screen shows yet the data received by the autoplay function from that game obviously said differently.

AS for the achilles RJ as you have seen it was not awarded yet it went to zero and then spat out this error message.
Just a small correction on your statement if I may Laurum,
If I had won the RJ and it had been credited to my balance I would have seen it in my credits to play, ;)

I don't think I was cheated but it would make most people curious at least I think.
 

Rusty

Banned User - repetitive flaming
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Location
Manchester UK
Does anyone use Moneybookers at Buzzluck?

I received this error a few Days ago each time I tried to deposit although I had made many deposits this method previously,
Old Attachment (Invalid)

I reported and they said they were having their tech guys look into it but now Moneybookers is not even listed as a deposit method for me.
Have they removed Moneybookers as a deposit method or is it just my account that is affected?
 

XOXOXOXOXOX

Let em spin...
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Location
O Canada!
Does anyone use Moneybookers at Buzzluck?

I received this error a few Days ago each time I tried to deposit although I had made many deposits this method previously,
Old Attachment (Invalid)

I reported and they said they were having their tech guys look into it but now Moneybookers is not even listed as a deposit method for me.
Have they removed Moneybookers as a deposit method or is it just my account that is affected?

I cant see Moneybookers now but i used it before. I am sure they will take case of this...
 

lauram

Dormant account
Joined
Feb 18, 2008
Location
toronto
Your ok rusty in live lounge yesterday they had stated that moneybookers was down and giving them some problems. So for now i guess its in moneybookers hands till it is fixed. Lets hope soon they add a few more deposit methods
hint hint.
 

Rusty

Banned User - repetitive flaming
Joined
Jul 23, 2006
Location
Manchester UK
Your ok rusty in live lounge yesterday they had stated that moneybookers was down and giving them some problems. So for now i guess its in moneybookers hands till it is fixed. Lets hope soon they add a few more deposit methods
hint hint.

Thanks Laurum.
I guess it is RTG rather than the Casino that need to fix this.
It is quite odd as it happened after the update but Moneybookers is still available at other RTG.
Obviously each Casino runs different versions of the lobby then and it is hard to imagine how they managed to screw this up with the update.
I doubt Buzzluck are overly impressed being a new client and all.
 

XOXOXOXOXOX

Let em spin...
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Location
O Canada!
I'd like to report another bug, may be someone from RTG is reading this and will fix it for me ;)

When playing RSVS i like to hit STOP button if i already got 2 scatters and the reels spinning slow and making this sound... i can't handle that suspense lol
Anyways, if the third scatter comes and free spins are awarded, then it will be no music during free spins. boring....
I found work around that, i exit and restart the game and then i have all sound effects in place. Since free spins are predetermined, i don't think if affects the outcome but I still like to have this fixed please...
It happening on some games only: Crystal Waters, Rain Dance for sure and some others
thx
 

XOXOXOXOXOX

Let em spin...
PABaccred
Joined
Dec 2, 2008
Location
O Canada!
AS for the achilles RJ as you have seen it was not awarded yet it went to zero and then spat out this error message.
Just a small correction on your statement if I may Laurum,
If I had won the RJ and it had been credited to my balance I would have seen it in my credits to play, ;)

I don't think I was cheated but it would make most people curious at least I think.


From my experience
when random jackpot hit:
- if you won, you would see the random jackpot box flashing with the amount
- everyone else will see the jackpot reset to 1000 or whatever the seed amount is. It does not go the zero when it won...

that's what i've seen....
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top