1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by dillos, Apr 4, 2012.

    Apr 4, 2012
  1. dillos

    dillos Experienced Member

    gambling nothing else
    hi guys i need your professional experience i receive an email and say that queen vegas casino closed soon and the same group open a new casino You must register/login in order to see the link. someone know this group Virtual Logical Solutions N.V. Curaçao ? is reliable ? thanks in advance
    Last edited: Apr 4, 2012
  2. Apr 4, 2012
  3. metaxa

    metaxa Experienced Member webmeister

    why taking that risk, when you have many good options out there?

    As far as I can see, they claim to be "EU approved", without having an EU-licence? Curaçao is not a part of the EU so far I know ;)

    Also, they have Marvel-characters on their homepage. Without having a licence for them or a Marvel-Slot?
    1 person likes this.

Share This Page