1. Easter Egg Hunt: Some Golden Egg Hints Revealed!

    Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Your Input Please About affiliate email

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by curremon, Oct 10, 2017.

    Oct 10, 2017
  1. curremon

    curremon Senior Member PABnononaccred MM

    I got email from askgamblers including 3 offers... One of them leads me to malinacasino and what you can see on their affiliate landing page is this.
    About affiliate email: malina1.jpg,Oct 10, 2017

    And when you go to this casinos site after registration it says this:
    About affiliate email: malina2.jpg,Oct 10, 2017

    Something not right ? :D
  2. Oct 10, 2017
  3. Tirilej

    Tirilej Still a Lady CAG MM

    It's really odd. It's not even spelled correct in the first picture but Malna casino instead.
    That one also have the year 2014, and they have never been on Mt Secure Trade as far as I know.

    So was it the casino who tried to fool those who would sign up through the email, or...?
    AG has it right about them in their review.

    I wouldn't sign up there though. AG is rating them high but that doesn't mean a thing to me.
    I had a good laugh from the Swedish translations of the site though ;)

Share This Page