900 pay/ewalletexpress

clj7221

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 10, 2003
Location
U.S.A.
900 pay/ewalletexpress also known as Navaho network SUCKS!!!. They must have been taken over a few years ago by someone else because it use to be a reliable competent service. Now they are unprofessional, unreliable and certainly not trustworthy. They have constant glitches with their 900 service and when you call them asking when it will repaired they say, they dont know. They state," you will get an e-mail when repaired".Almost 3 days later nothing! When there was a glitch years ago all they did was put you on hold for a few mintes and fix it. Now you have to wait days or weeks until they decide to repair it. I wish we had more choices for deposits although I should not complain, I have click2pay and quicktender. I should have known not to re open my 900 pay account. they have really screwed up in the past.
 
Last edited:

soflat

Dormant Account
Joined
Oct 3, 2005
Location
Florida
I'm trying to get back into this after about a year off due to the demise of the convenient payment methods. I finally activated my QT and it worked fine. I guess we just have to live with high fees.

Is click2pay still a funding option? I have an acct with them, but for some reason I thought they stopped working or something.
 

jelsmith

Zombicidal Maniac
PABnononaccred
Joined
Sep 16, 2008
Location
nashville tn
clik2pay will not allow US gambling transactions....i killed out my acct with them a while ago......moneybookers wont allow US gambling transactions either.
 

clj7221

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 10, 2003
Location
U.S.A.
Not so. Click2pay allows U.S. gambling transactions. I have been using them. They just will not allow new U.S. members to sign up.

clik2pay will not allow US gambling transactions....i killed out my acct with them a while ago......moneybookers wont allow US gambling transactions either.
 

Stovetopp

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Jul 11, 2008
Location
On the Beach
And I think the minimum withdrawl is 1500 bucks.....I used to have them few years back and they sprang this on me........And in those days, if you deposited thru click2pay, the casino only allowed withdrawls through click2pay...So it sucked....Only way to get money, redeposit from click2 pay and try to get total to 1500

I like it though since I have saved monies in the long run
 

clj7221

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 10, 2003
Location
U.S.A.
Things have changed. I deposit through click2pay and cashin my wins through quicktender. Actually, I would not mind doing all of my deposits through quicktender but the reason I do not is because on one of my cards through quicktender, they take out double the amount of my deposit and it sits on hold for 48 hours until they put it back. I don't like that method.

And I think the minimum withdrawl is 1500 bucks.....I used to have them few years back and they sprang this on me........And in those days, if you deposited thru click2pay, the casino only allowed withdrawls through click2pay...So it sucked....Only way to get money, redeposit from click2 pay and try to get total to 1500

I like it though since I have saved monies in the long run
 

RoyallyFlushed

Banned User
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Location
somewhere in NJ
900pay sometimes works and sometimes does not work. This bothers me too. I contact customer service and the people there are very rude and never help you.

The problem is this: You never get the number you have to dial to put your ID code in. I got to use it once in the last 2 weeks. They need to get their act together
 

rockycatt

meistercatt
Joined
Oct 26, 2008
Location
Boston
i dont know anything about the 900 pay /but the ewalletxpress works fine
here of course there 8% load from your checking account [i recomend a seperate hobbie account for all gameing ] but no load from casino to casino
makes me wonder if the casinos own a big part of it??

any way ewallrt xpress does all it says it will do here .ive not used them to return money to my checking account i use the money wire from the casinos processeser they coud speed that up by 4 days imo

my bank charges me 12.00 dollars for wire in ? isent that high?
----------------------------------------
my other bank its free for direct deposite for my income payments wire in
i wonder why ?/
 

RoyallyFlushed

Banned User
Joined
Jan 31, 2009
Location
somewhere in NJ
I heard you have to deposit atleast $25 in order to get the number to call. I was doing the $18 one and someone told me to try $25 and I did and now it works

Ewallet is connected with 900 pay from what I was told but i dont have an EW account. Im kinda still confused but as long as it works and I can gamble Im fine!
 

yameater

Dormant Account
Joined
Jan 14, 2006
Location
USA, N.C.
my bank charges me 12.00 dollars for wire in ? isent that high?
----------------------------------------

Nope, mine charges me $15.00.:eek: And also they charge me for an "international advice fee" for all of my deposits (money exchange). They range from .40 to $1.25 per transaction. They add up, so I suppose that's why they don't question my transactions!:eek2:
 
Top