1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!


Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by Sodax77, Apr 25, 2004.

    Apr 25, 2004
  1. Sodax77

    Sodax77 Dormant account

    Human Being
    Sounds Weird
    Looks Weird
    I think they not receive casinomeisters "The Best Named Casino" award

    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    From their site:

    InterCasino Support Team Page
    Our policy is INSTANT SUPPORT and our support team is here to help you 24-hours-a-day/7-days-a-week.
    1-866-687-RYAN North America
    +800-2467-9261 International"
    This email is not visible to you."

    "powered by INTERCASINO"


    Is this new site, or what? never heard?
    Just get e-mail, yesterday, i think... i delete that e-mail

    edit, i found this:
    "Why Choose Us?"
    "777casino777 is a partner of InterCasino, who provides the software and services found for your enjoyment in our site. We therefore refer to InterCasino throughout this site when referring to the casino you will be playing at."

    great name :rolleyes:
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2004
  2. Apr 25, 2004
  3. jpm

    jpm Dormant account

    They're just some affiliate link to intercasino, they're masquerading as a new casino. I'd love to know why gambling.com is now promoting affiliates as casinos. :what:
  4. Apr 25, 2004
  5. casinovincente

    casinovincente Dormant account


    And they got the layour from Casino Tropez..

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

Share This Page