1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Bitch and Moan 32Red.com Slowest Payment

Discussion in 'Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues' started by aodat2, Sep 28, 2018.

    Sep 28, 2018
  1. aodat2

    aodat2 Senior Member PABnononaccred PABnoaccred2 PABaccred2

    Occupation:
    I have a job
    Location:
    Malaysia
    This is going to be more a RANT than a complain so I guess it's just a warning to everyone out there.

    Basically I was playing at 32red.com with their Free Money and finally managed to make it to a cashing out level. Finally I made my withdrawal which is around Wednesday Night (their time). As you guys know, they will only process payments during 9am - 3pm Banking Days and they have that stupid 24 hour Reversible period to wait and get over.

    Finally everything was over today and payment should have been processed. But here's the great part, my withdrawal has been reversed by the payments team because they wanted a few documents from me for verification purposes. Mind you, this account is already more than 10 years old and it was created by Ed Ware himself and I had multiple withdrawals and deposits on it. Everything has already been verified.

    Now here I am with my money reversed and they are asking for documents from me again.

    So I contacted Live Support and they told me that they need to verify my account again and needed the documents from me. Then I asked if I had to wait for the 24 hour Reversible period again and he said YES, it is their procedure and there's nothing I can do about it. Since today is Friday, I have to wait until Monday before the payment is processed. So all in all, I guess I have to wait until Monday again without knowing if they will reject the documents and ask me to send other documents which will mean a few more days of delay again.

    Years ago when Ed Ware and his team was in charge, their service was one of the best in the market but it has totally gone downhill from there and it is now getting from Good to becoming Bad.

    THAT'S RANT #1 and here comes RANT #2

    I was playing the slot "Moby Dick" the other day (before what happened above) and I finally got a FREE SPIN Bonus. For no reason whatsoever, everything seems to just not work. The Free Spin did not want to start and everything froze. So as usual, I restarted the page and POOF... No free spin, no anything at all. I went back to PlayCheck to see what was going on and there seems to be a GAP in the sequence. Like it would go from 00001101, 00001102 then 00001104.

    I finally contacted Live Support and they said I did not win anything and everything is working fine. It was an argument which went at least 1 hour back and forth with me showing that that their sequence number disappeared. They kept insisting that I did not hit any bonus spins or etc and after trying to explain for more than 1 hour, they finally said they will be contacting Microgaming to check on this problem and I just had to wait indefinitely. After about 6 weeks of waiting, they finally came back to me telling me that there was an "Error" on their side. They eventually said that the best they could do for me was to give me 10 Free Spins at min. bet to compensate for the error. That's the best which could be done and nothing else.

    As you guys know, 10 Free Spins and 10 Free Spin Bonus is totally different and even their pays are totally different as well. But that's again what 32RED is willing to do to get this problem resolved. Either I take their 10 Free Spins or I get NOTHING at all. This is now the level of Customer Service which 32Red is actually giving to their customers. I totally do not understand how they could go from being 1 of the absolute best to this level at all.

    So for all you guys who still keep saying that 32Red is good, all I can say is they have gone from being 1 of the best to a level which is at par with an average casino at best. Another thing I wonder is how/why is their rating on the accredited list so high? I do feel that it needs to be reviewed again and they should totally be given a lower score instead of what they have right now.
     
  2. Sep 28, 2018
  3. Mark_32Red

    Mark_32Red Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Head of Marketing
    Location:
    32Red Marketing Dpt
    Hi Aodat,

    Sorry to hear you are unhappy with the slow payment. I'm more than happy to look into it for you if you send me your username, but I expect that you had hit a threshold where we needed to gather more documentation from you. Regulations are getting more restrictive as time goes on and we're having to request documentation more frequently than we'd actually like to in some cases. As for the 24hr pending, I should be able to assist with that if you get back to me before today's cut off (that's if your docs are approved).

    Regarding the error, I imagine the long delay was due to the audit check we have to do with our software providers to identify the error. I agree that 10 free spins doesn't cut the mustard here and once again please let me know your username and I'll see what I can do.

    Thanks for your loyalty and we appreciate your membership of the 10+ year club. There's more than you think.

    Regards
    Mark

    PS: Thanks to @JGslots for bringing this thread to my attention.
     
    Betreels Casino, dunover and deepsky2 like this.
  4. Sep 28, 2018
  5. nikantw

    nikantw Ueber Meister MM PABaccred

    Occupation:
    A bit of this and that
    Location:
    EU
    Wow. Asking verification again is one thing, reversing the withdrawal to make you pass the pending period again is kind of roguish behavior.
    As for the error, anything less than 40x your bet cash is not enough.

    With all that (+ no more tournaments) it is like they don't want customers any more.
    For me CR is better than them right now.

    Edit: Ok, they are better than CR because we have Mark. ;)
     
    Last edited: Sep 28, 2018
  6. Sep 28, 2018
  7. deepsky2

    deepsky2 One more spin

    Occupation:
    Gambler
    Location:
    toronto ontario canada
    I agree with you in that the score doesn't represent them correctly in all honestly there no better than AllSlots.
    The customer service is poor and payments very slow and I think that was wrong of them to reverse your fund's very poor practice on their part, just shows you that all they care about is greed.
    I think many of us still defend them is all based on what they usta be not for who they are now. I myself make deposits with them but 1 or 2 here and there, why bother anyway when we have Videoslots etc. Besides they have nothing to make them self-stand out anymore the only thing and I mean the only thing they have going for them is there rep Mark.
     
    nikantw likes this.
  8. Sep 28, 2018
  9. aodat2

    aodat2 Senior Member PABnononaccred PABnoaccred2 PABaccred2

    Occupation:
    I have a job
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Does anyone actually know if Ed Ware & Pat is actually still handling things over there? I know Steve has been there for a VERY VERY LONG time as well. If I'm not mistaken Mark has been with them for quite some time as well.
     
  10. Sep 28, 2018
  11. goatwack

    goatwack Calendar Time for Buddy CAG

    Occupation:
    Stuntman
    Location:
    Londonia
    They are hanging on to past glories for sure, and deposits made there are based on some sense of misguided loyalty.

    I don't know if management has changed but it is rarely for the better. They are now simply 'good' and not 'peerless' as they once were.

    If re-verification triggers have been met after large wagers that's not outside the norm, I'd expect that. If asked to re-verify after withdrawing £200 from a tenner, I'd be less tickled.

    I agree were it not for Mark's endeavours to engage the community over a considerable length of time, 32Red would simply fall by the wayside. The two are synonymous with one another, without this, regular Joes would be left with a very mediocre CS team :cool:

    As evidenced by the initial and rather derisory 10-spin compensation package :D
     
    dunover likes this.
  12. Sep 28, 2018
  13. colinsunderland

    colinsunderland Experienced Member MM webmeister

    Occupation:
    affiliate
    Location:
    uk
    Don't know why anyone plays there tbh, slow withdrawals, hardly any game choice, poor customer service (Mark excepted) and their attitude to RG issues stinks, as evidenced by the £2 million fine they got.
    Yet another casino who only asks for documents on withdrawal, yet in this case they are slow to start with so makes it even worse. If documents needed to be re-verified then it could have been done at any point before withdrawal. I got an email from LV bet a couple of weeks ago, when I had a zero balance and hadn't deposited for about a week, asking for enhanced KYC documents so clearly it can be done.
     
  14. Sep 28, 2018
  15. Mark_32Red

    Mark_32Red Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos

    Occupation:
    Head of Marketing
    Location:
    32Red Marketing Dpt
    Hi Aodat,

    I'm pleased to say your documents have been verified and your payment will be processed this afternoon. As expected, your cumulative deposits over the years had hit a point where we needed some additional paperwork. Sorry for the inconvenience.

    Regarding your Moby Dick query, I hope you don't mind that I clarify that this happened back in November 2017 and not "the other day" as you stated. Also, checking the history I see the error happened on 20th November and you had free spins as compensation on 28th. I know 8 days is a long time for a resolution, apologies again, but not quite 6 weeks. I agree 10 spins isn't adequate compensation IMO, I've added 50 free spins for you.

    Once again apologies for the poor service and best of luck with the free spins.

    Mark
     
    Betreels Casino likes this.
  16. Sep 28, 2018
  17. aodat2

    aodat2 Senior Member PABnononaccred PABnoaccred2 PABaccred2

    Occupation:
    I have a job
    Location:
    Malaysia
    Hello Mark,

    Sorry for the 6 weeks thing. I was mistaken with another casino which came back quite slow which is not 32red. Was my mistake on this but 8 days is still some time to wait. My mistake on that.

    Ps. "The other day" to me was the last few times I played there.

    Thank you very much for the Free Games though. Appreciate it a lot.
     
    Mark_32Red likes this.

Share This Page