1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, effective May 25, 2018. These changes were made primarily in preparation for the EU’s new data privacy law, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Please take a look here

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  4. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Dismiss Notice

Most Liked Screenshot of June 2018

Hiya Guest!, This is the current most Liked Screenshot of this month:

View more Amazing Screenshots here.

1 on 1 Casino?

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by cm1919, Apr 9, 2003.

    Apr 9, 2003
  1. cm1919

    cm1919 Dormant account

    Dear Bryan, I have noticed that the following description listed on http://www.casinomeister.com/casinos.html

    It talks about 1on1 casino but it doesn't have a direct web-link to the official website.

    I was wondering if it is at
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    But then, your page states that they are in business since October 2000. But on You must register/login in order to see the link., they said: "Established, licensed, and fully functional since August of 2001".

    I am a bit confused. Is You must register/login in order to see the link. the same as in your REPUTABLE CASINOS list?

    Thanks Bryan!

  2. Apr 9, 2003
  3. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Hi Cm1919,

    The links on the page http://www.casinomeister.com/casinos.html work fine (at least for me) and point at You must register/login in order to see the link. which is the casino in question.

    1on1 Casino is a sister site of the Sands. The date reference is definately a typo on my part since they've been around since August 2001 like you mentioned. Thanks for the heads up! :D

Share This Page