SuperLenny Casino Review

SuperLenny Casino Review

"Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games."

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2020 - by
Rogue-Casino Rogue Casino
Recommended Casinos
SuperLenny Casino Review
CM Rating
8.9/10
SuperLenny Casino Review
CM Rating
8.9/10
User Rating
/10
Not avalible to you

SuperLenny Casino Review

"Fast payouts - great customer service - awesome games."

Accepted
 Flag

Pros

  • Great customer service
  • Wide assortment of slots
  • Fast payouts
  • Weekend Cash-outs
  • Responsive Forum Rep

Cons

  • Now available only for German and Finnish players

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Super Lenny Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

SuperLenny Casino is an excellent addition to the Accredited Section. Some comments from our members:

Kavaman: I think superlenny is a great casino just like Thrills. I have been playing there quite some time, good selection of games, good support, fast payouts and so forth. Highly recommended. .


MightyDuck: On my 3rd session, I finally hit the withdrawal button. Let’s see how quick it goes to my skrill…

…I was paid (without sending documents) in ~1 hour.


Mrmark21: Wow that withdrawal was amazingly fast. I think it only took about 2 hours and no withdrawal fees! I’m sold


Coxwel: The games ran supersmooth, I really like their interface, on one point I made a max bet on victorious by mistake, damn cost me 25€, as I was playing with a bonus I was scared they now may see this as a breach as maxbet allowed is €7.5 on bonusplay. But their very friendly and professional live support assured me I would not have to worry about it, all would be fine and so it was.

Cashed out the same evening, docs were validated within 3 hours and payment just came in after that, all on one day.

Yesterday I made a second deposit on superlenny, this time without any bonus, playboy tripled my deposit already, think today I will request my second cashout.

Sofar I am really enjoying this site, seem to be lucky there and the service is very professional, they dont give you any BS. Also they send me some freespins on gonzos yesterday, of course wager free, very cool.


NohchiPlayer: Deposited, got sports welcome bonus (50%), made the wagering requiments with livebets and cashed out, got the money in 1 hour – no verification required. Nice Sportsbook and casino.

Super Lenny is now available only for German and Finnish players!

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Super Lenny Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

 

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank wire transfer MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Visa
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
In any twenty-four hour period You may only withdraw the maximum amount of Euro 50,000 unless a larger amount has been agreed by prior arrangement.
Lock Withdrawals
No

General Information

Founded
March 2014
Accredited
July 2015
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GiG Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Authorized Countries
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria American Samoa Angola Anguilla Antigua & Barbuda Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Azerbaijan Bahamas Barbados Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba Botswana Bouvet Island Brazil British Indian Ocean Territory Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Côte d’Ivoire Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos [Keeling] Islands Comoros Congo; Democratic Republic of Cook Islands Costa Rica Cuba Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People's Republic of Korea Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia French Southern Territories Gabon Gambia Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Guyana Haiti Heard Island Holy See (Vatican City State) Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran (Islamic Republic of) Iraq Ireland (sports betting prohibited) Israel Italy Jamaica Jordan Kazakhstan Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lao People's Democratic Republic Lesotho Liberia Libya Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Montenegro Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands Oman Pakistan Palau Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Pitcairn Poland Portugal Puerto Rico Reunion Romania Rwanda Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Saint Kitts & Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin (French part) Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Senegal Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Sint Maarten Slovakia Slovenia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands South Sudan Spain State of Palestine Sudan Suriname Svalbard and Jan Mayen Swaziland Sweden Syria Tajikistan Tanzania United Republic of The Faroe Islands Timor-Leste Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Tuvalu Uganda United States Minor Outlying Islands Uruguay US US Virgin Islands Uzbekistan Vanuatu Virgin Islands; British Wallis and Futuna Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

There’s Help Centre and also Player Community as well, for any queries and questions you have

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not avalible to you

Rating

8.9/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by asidea, 1 year ago
2
2073
Last post by pinnit2014
1 year ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!