SpinHill Casino

SpinHill Casino

"Please read ALL of their Terms and Conditions"

Last Updated: Apr 16, 2020 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
5.1/10
Star
User Rating
2.8/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
SpinHill Casino
CM Rating
5.1/10
SpinHill Casino
CM Rating
5.1/10
User Rating
2.8/10

SpinHill Casino

"Please read ALL of their Terms and Conditions"

Accepted

Pros

  • Solid licensing
  • Responsible gaming tools

Cons

  • Not Accredited - white label casino
  • First withdrawal may take some time
  • No weekend withdrawals
  • Horrible bonus terms

Overview

First Impression

Please note: Spin Hill Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Spin Hill Casino is relatively new online casino launched in 2018 and mainly focused on the UK players. It is under the UK license and also in partnership with  “Jumpman Gaming” software.

Withdrawals might take up some time – you shall receive the money in your bank account within 3 working days, once it’s approved. Identification will be required in order to process your first withdrawal with them. Don’t wait to send ID docs to them before withdrawing – you can send them any time will enjoying the games.

The documents you’ll need to provide are (from the casino’s Terms and Conditions – please check these out yourself for any questions):

  • A valid piece of ID such as a driving license or passport.
  • A recent utility bill or bank statement dated within the last 3 months.
  • We may ask for any additional documents to verify your identity at our sole discretion, such as the FRONT of your registered card(s). If requested, please ensure you BLOCK/COVER UP the middle 8 digits of your long card number. We may request to verify proof of other payment methods registered to your account.
  • There may also be instances where we request notarized/certified ID documents in order to process your withdrawal(s) or to verify your age/identity.

Your first withdrawal might be pending for 72 hours. So don’t wait to send these documents in. Please contact their support for any questions about this.

So far, there doesn’t seem to be any weekly withdrawal limits.

At the moment, there are a number of our members who are pointing out many caveats about this casino in our forum. Before registering, I would suggest you read this thread: New Grey Zone Casino – Spin Hill Casino

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
GBP
Deposit Methods:
American Express Bank Transfer Maestro MasterCard Neteller Pay by mobile Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Visa Credit Visa Debit
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer Maestro MasterCard Neteller Pay By Mobile Paypal Paysafe Card Skrill Visa Credit Visa Debit
Cashout time
48 hrs
Reverse time
48 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

Spin Hill Casino includes games from these providers: Microgaming, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming (BTG), Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming, Iron Dog Studio, 1×2 Gaming, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Eyecon, Core Gaming, Red Tiger, Tom Horn gaming.

Very sparse – live games are limited. No sports or poker games. It’s mostly just slots.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Loads of games to be played on your mobile or hand held device.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
2018
Accredited
Nope
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Hill Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published

User Comments and Experiences

Seems like this casino is not too great according to our experienced players. The majority of them find this casino to be shite. If you are a player and a member of our forum, and you’d like to chime in, please join the Meister Minions. More information about that can be found here: How to Join the Meister Minions.

3 March 2020, by geordiecolin

After signing up,depositing,winning and withdrawing I will give Spin Hill a 5 out of 10.

The site is smooth running and quite easy to navigate and I witnessed no issues with gameplay. They have a fair selection of games although they do not seem to keep up with new releases very often. Having a UKGC licence is a comfort.

The games that I played and checked out where all at the highest RTP which is a huge plus. 65x wagering requirements are a big ask but I was able to forfeit the bonus after getting lucky before I needed to dip into it.

However.
Your account is locked from the moment that you attempt to deposit pending the verification period. Getting my verification details rejected without justification slowed the process up so much that I twice requested them to close my account-which where totally ignored. Instead of requesting all docs at once they ask for one doc at a time which is rediculous. Left hand doesn’t know what the right hand is doing.

Once verified I took the welcome bonus and managed to request a withdrawal which resulted in my account being locked “Pending review”.
* I had very carefully calculated what I needed to complete the wagering requirements and in the end I had wagered at least 600 spins over that. Yet wagering was still in operation. I could not find a wagering update anywhere on site.

72 hr pending period before processing with 2 days before hitting my account. Obvious delay tactics in the hope that you reverse and play your winnings. No flushing.No live help at any time and they refuse to engage in answering perfectly reasonable questions that they don’t wish to answer.

Any bonuses that you may acquire during gameplay seem to get removed should you request a withdrawal.

Very tiring sign up process with unnecessary hurdles.Long pending period with hurdles that encourage reversals. Staffed by folk who seem encouraged to frustrate you into reversing a pending withdrawal and ignore questions and requests that are not in the casinos interests.

A casino that does the bare minimum to comply with UKGC guidelines but with the potential to be every bit as good as trusted CM accredited casinos.
IMHO

25 February 2020, by harry_bkk

I gave it a 2 for the solid licence and game choice. Plus, AFAIK, they do pay reliably after the endless pending period ends.

All the rest is though not something a modern online casino is supposed to be, not even close.

– Long pending periods on withdrawals
– No weekend payments
– Huge WR on bonuses
– Convoluted bonus terms
– Low limits on bonus to cash conversions
– Live Chat not 24/7
– Jumpman Group has dozens of skins live right now, not really a sign that they care for players or do a lot with regards to player retention.

There is surely more but the above is sufficient for me to never even think about signing up with any of their brands.

25 February 2020, by casinoninja

Awful limiting terms

– Maximum bonus win of £8 per 10 free spins credited
– x65 wager of bonus
– The maximum amount (for accounts that have made a deposit) which can be converted to your REAL (withdrawable) balance as a result of fulfilling the bonus wagering requirement is £250. For example, if you have accumulated bonus funds of £400 once the wagering requirement has been fulfilled, £250 will be transferred to your real money bankroll. The remaining bonus balance will be removed permanently.
– 72 hours pending period for withdraws before they are then actioned.

All this would make me want to stay away from this site, I gave it a 2 because they do have responsible gaming tools, good payment options by the looks of it and is UKGC licenced.

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Spin Hill is a new (to us) brand that is being raked over the coals in the forum.

They are licensed in two stringent licensing jurisdictions, so you would think that there would not be any problems. It’s a white label casino, which may not bother many people, but their bonus scheme is really crap. Please read and understand all of their terms before making any deposit there.

Rating

5.1/10
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!