Spin Palace

Spin Palace

"Once an award winning Accredited Casino - now in the Grey Zone"

Last Updated: Feb 22, 2019 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
7.5/10
Star
User Rating
7.5/10
Mobile Ready
 Flag
Accepted
Spin Palace
CM Rating
7.5/10
Spin Palace
CM Rating
7.5/10
User Rating
7.5/10

Spin Palace

"Once an award winning Accredited Casino - now in the Grey Zone"

Accepted
 Flag

Pros

  • Solid licensing (Malta, Kahnawake)
  • Microgaming Casino

Cons

  • Payouts can be slow
  • No forum rep
  • Withdrawal limits

Overview

First Impression

Spin Palace Casino – these guys were on top of their game in the early 2000s – they were the first casino that ran our “mystery casino” contest, and joined the ranks of our “Reputable Casinos” before they were renamed “Accredited Casinos”. Spin Palace were player facing and were incredibly connected to and active in our forum. They were really good – a true competitor to their peers.

Well, what happened? I’m guessing there was a change in marketing strategy. They ceased getting involved with player issues and their affiliate program, Wagershare, focused more on affiliates that would convert loads new player acquisitions – they lost interest in our player community. And I get it, it’s a business, and our members can be a demanding bunch – but in the mid 2010s they decided not to discuss player issues with us, and they dropped off the radar. Was a sad bummer, since we had an amazing relationship with their staff in the early days of online gaming.

Spin Palace Casino is a Microgaming downloadable casino – which means that their video poker software it the best online (for you VP fanatics).

Owned by Bayton Ltd (C41970) and Baytree Ltd (C74699), members of the CityViews Group – licensed both in Malta and in Kahnawake – their ADR is eCOGRA. If you have any problems, you should not have any issues with them being addressed and taken care of professionally and fairly.

Meister Awards

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
iDebit Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
iDebit MasterCard Neteller Skrill Visa Visa Electron
Cashout time
48 hrs
Reverse time
72 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
Players who withdraw a sum of money that is 5 times or more, greater than their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group will liable for detailed game and play review and only be able to withdraw their winnings at a sum of €4,000 per week
Lock Withdrawals
No

General Information

Founded
2001
Accredited
Nope - removed
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Buffalo Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

As mentioned in this review, Spin Palace was an excellent casino – excellent enough to win Best New Casino 2002, but in the past ten years, they fell off the radar.

Rating

7.5/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by muaythaiboxer, 3 years ago
9
4272
Last post by KasinoKing
3 years ago
2
2143
Last post by Casinomeister
4 years ago
CM Shield
Started by alinlucaci, 6 years ago
7
2491
Last post by dunover
6 years ago
CM Shield
Started by AudiManinBoro, 10 years ago
16
3949
Last post by Webzcas
10 years ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!