RedBet Casino logo

Redbet Casino Review

"A solid online casino and sportsbook"

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
7.5/10
Star
User Rating
7.5/10
Casino Status
Grey Zone
Accepted
RedBet Casino logo
CM Rating
7.5/10
RedBet Casino logo
CM Rating
7.5/10
User Rating
7.5/10
Redbet Casino Review

"A solid online casino and sportsbook"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Redbet really was  an outstanding casino. They won a number of Meister Awards to include Best New Casino 2012 and Best Manager 2012, and they were really in touch with our player community. Unfortunately with a change of management and ownership, they lost interest in achieving awards and being a part of our player community – so they ended up being removed from the Accredited section here at Casinomeister.

But just recently they have become active again, which is a good thing – they have a representative in the forum who is dealing with player issues. And the bottom line is that they are a solid casino and sportsbook. I would recommend them.

Rating 7.5/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Responsiveness to complaints

Video Review

Redbet is an online casino that has been listed at Casinomeister since 2012. Since they’ve been listed, they have been doing a pretty good job with appeasing the player. They won the coveted Best New casino and best Casino manager in 2012, and since then, we have been impressed.

They are powered by Microgaming, Netent, Nextgen, WMS, Big Time Gaming, Play n’GO, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt Live, Evolution, Evoke Gaming for their live dealers, Thunderkick and more.

Not only do they have your standard casino games, they have live casino games – and poker is on its way as well as sports betting.

They are licensed in Malta, Sweden and by the UKGC. They have been accredited at Casinomeister since January 2013, and since then they have had four PABs submitted, one was fraudulent, the rest resolved in the players favor except for one which involved advantage play and a bonus that was improperly used.

Our forum has many tales of success than of woe – so for players, I would recommend this casino highly. You can find more information like payout times and current experiences at Casinomeister.

Pros

  • Best New Casino 2012
  • Best Manager 2012
  • Fast Cashouts
  • Weekend payouts
  • Exceptional Game Selection (NetEnt, Microgaming, WMS, NextGen)

Cons

  • Video Poker ain't so good
  • Lost their Accreditation at Casinomeister for not dealing with player complaints swiftly

Redbet is an online casino that has been listed at Casinomeister since 2012. Since they’ve been listed, they have been doing a pretty good job with appeasing the player. They won the coveted Best New casino and best Casino manager in 2012, and since then, we have been impressed.

They are powered by Microgaming, Netent, Nextgen, WMS, Big Time Gaming, Play n’GO, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Push Gaming, Pragmatic Play, NetEnt Live, Evolution, Evoke Gaming for their live dealers, Thunderkick and more.

Not only do they have your standard casino games, they have live casino games – and poker is on its way as well as sports betting.

They are licensed in Malta, Sweden and by the UKGC. They have been accredited at Casinomeister since January 2013, and since then they have had four PABs submitted, one was fraudulent, the rest resolved in the players favor except for one which involved advantage play and a bonus that was improperly used.

Our forum has many tales of success than of woe – so for players, I would recommend this casino highly. You can find more information like payout times and current experiences at Casinomeister.

Overview

Redbet Casino is a solid casino and sportsbook, licensed by the MGA and Swedish authorities. Their payout times are swift, and process cashouts on weekends and can lock your withdrawals as well. They have no withdrawal limits, so you have no worries on having your winnings being piece-mealed to you.

RedBet had been listed at Casinomeister from November 2012 and was Accredited from January 2013 until July 2019. They were removed from the Accredited Casino section for their unwillingness to be communicative with player complaints that were submitted through us. The staff at Casinomeister has certified arbitrators, and we had explicit permission from the players to represent their interests in these complaints. We got a speak-to-the-hand response from the casino which goes against what is expected from an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister.

Must be able to take care of any player issue swiftly and professionally.

We actually had one complaint that went unanswered for seven months. They casino staff kept referring us to their compliance team who were in essence quite unhelpful.

We had an agreement years ago that ALL of our players were going to have VIP treatment. But with the passage of time, the staff at Redbet turned their backs towards us and made the decision that being Accredited at Casinomeister was too much of a bother to deal with.

That said – they have renewed their interest in Casinomeister and have an active representative as well.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer Danske Bank Direct e-banking Handelsbanken Länsförsäkringar MasterCard Neteller Nordea Paysafe Card SEB Skandiabanken Skrill Swedbank Sweden Visa Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Swedbank Visa Visa Electron
Cashout time
6-12 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
Yes

Payout Speed

The Meister Minons are our members who volunteer to collect data on online casinos listed at Casinomeister. They are sort of like our secret shoppers. If you are interested in becoming a Meister Minion, please check out the following page: How to become a Meister Minion.

Games & Software

General Information

Founded
2002
Accredited
January 2013
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Mr Affiliate
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Review Published
Website
Country Restrictions
Afghanistan Algeria Angola Anguilla Antarctica Antigua and Barbuda Armenia Aruba Australia Azerbaijan Bahamas Bahrain Bangladesh Barbados Belarus Belgium Belize Benin Bermuda Bhutan Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Brunei Darussalam Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Cape Verde Cayman Islands Central African Republic Chad China Christmas Island Cocos Islands Comoros Cook Islands Costa Rica Cote D’ Ivoire Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (North Korea) Democratic Republic of Congo Denmark Djibouti Dominica Dominican Republic East Timor Egypt El Salvador Equatorial Guinea Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Faroe Islands Fiji France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Ghana Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guam Guatemala Guinea Guinea-Bissau Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary India Indonesia Iran Iraq Israel Italy Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kiribati Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Macau Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Marshall Islands Martinique Mauritania Mauritius Mayotte Micronesia Moldova Mongolia Montserrat Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Nauru Nepal New Caledonia Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Niue Norfolk Island Oman Pakistan Palau Palestine Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Poland Puerto Rico Qatar Reunion Russia Rwanda Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Samoa Sao Tome and Principe Saudi Arabia Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Solomon Islands Somalia South Africa South Korea Spain Sri Lanka St. Helena Sudan Swaziland Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Tokelau Tonga Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkmenistan Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates United States Uzbekistan Vanuatu Vietnam Virgin Islands Wallis and Futuna Islands Western Sahara Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe
Phone contact

Support is available via Live Chat, Phone and Email.

Phone: +44 (0) 113 487 2937

Opening hours 00:00 – 23:59

 

User Comments and Experiences

The following reviews are from our Meister Minions – many of whom are extremely experienced players. Some of our members have been playing for up to two decades online. These folks are dedicated to the Casinomeister mission – there is no BS here.

Mar 6, 2019, by lotusch
Nothing bad to say about this place, never had any issues and WD’s always spot on within an hour or 2 processed.
Great selection of games too.

I rated an 8

Mar 9, 2019, by pinnit2014
Never had any problems – no lags, offer a deposit bonus at least once a week. Support can sometimes be a bit slow. Game selection spot on and decent sportsbook. 8 for me – one of the better ones. withdrawal times can be a bit scatterish – always within 24hrs but when i don’t know as no notification….

Forum threads

74
1513
Last post by SpinUk
10 hours ago
CM Shield
Started by Jules75, 9 months ago
17
1869
Last post by Jules75
9 months ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
4
5751
Last post by LadyJelena
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by ESCJAMIE, 2 years ago
133
7211
Last post by dionysus
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Mr Green-Redbet_Customer supportRep, 3 years ago
43
4619
Last post by pinnit2014
3 years ago
10
2358
Last post by RUF_GT
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by lewisnadasurf, 4 years ago
78
17946
Last post by lewisnadasurf
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by amourgirl, 4 years ago
11
6450
Last post by philderby1
4 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Jono777, 5 years ago
19
5280
Last post by Jono777
5 years ago
CM Shield
Started by jackanory2279, 5 years ago
9
4327
Last post by kimenge
5 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 9 years ago
160
26194
Last post by HIGHIQ
9 years ago