Playigo Casino Review

Playigo Casino Review

"Relatively new MGA casino"

Last Updated: Feb 23, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
7.2/10
Star
User Rating
N/A/10
Casino Status
Grey Zone
Accepted
Playigo Casino Review
CM Rating
7.2/10
Playigo Casino Review
CM Rating
7.2/10
User Rating
N/A/10
Playigo Casino Review

"Relatively new MGA casino"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

This is a relatively brand new casino – and has just come within our radar screen. They seem to be alright, and this casino has an active member in our forum. Time will tell how this goes. Give them a try and tell us what you think. Take a look at our detailed Playigo Casino Review below:

Rating 7.2/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Over 1800 casino games
  • No withdrawal fees
  • Weekend withdrawals

Cons

  • No UK
  • Daily withdrawal limits

Overview

Playigo casino has just been introduced to us by one of their operators, and we hope to have these guys in full swing to become a vetted and fully accredited casino here at Casinomeister.

They have the full portfolio of slot games from most of the well known developers. 1800 games in total which is pretty impressive. Playigo is licensed by the Maltese Gaming Authority. Hopefully they have plans for a UKGC license – I can ask. But the way things are headed in the UK, you’d have to have a hole in your head to be going for one of those nanny-state licenses. I know I wouldn’t.

Downside: They claim up to a 12 hour reversal time for withdrawals – which sort of sucks since it should be zero. Withdrawals may take up to 48 hours to hit your account, so hopefully that will improve. Once we have vetted them with our meister minions, we will have a more accurate number on how long payouts take. They also have a Euro 1000 per day withdrawal limit. Hopefully as they age, this will become more robust. High rollers may want to contact their VIP support to see if this can be waived.

Upside No processing fees for payouts, and they process these on weekends.

All in all, this looks like a decent casino in the making. Give them a spin around the block, and post your experiences in our forum.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD EUR
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz Ecovoucher iDebit instaDebit Interac MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Trustly Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
EcoPayz ecoVoucher iDebit instaDebit Interac MasterCard Neteller paysafecard Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
48 hrs
Reverse time
6-12 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
3,000 daily, 10,000 weekly and 30,000 monthly withdrawal limits
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

Playigo casino has the standard fare of slot games and live dealers. Really not much to write home about.

Playigo Casino Software Providers

Betsoft Gaming
Booming Games
EGT
Kalamba Games
Oryx Gaming
Pariplay
Playson
Spigo
iSoftBet
tom horn gaming

General Information

Founded
May 2020
Accredited
Nope
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Playigo Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Website

User Comments and Experiences

We don’t have player testimonials yet – but should have some shortly.

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 6 days ago
1
176
Last post by Don Alessandro
6 days ago