Mongoose Casino Review

Mongoose Casino Review

"Now available in the UK too!"

Last Updated: Jan 29, 2021 - by
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
Mongoose Casino Review
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
Mongoose Casino Review
CM Rating
6.8/10
User Rating
N/A/10
Closed Casino
Mongoose Casino Review

"Now available in the UK too!"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not avalible to you

Mongoose may be promising. At the moment, we are waiting word from our Meister Minions to get a better sense of their payout times. They have not had many complaints that we know of, and seem to be ok.

Rating 6.8/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Solid licensing
  • Bitcoin available
  • 24/7 support

Cons

  • Monthly Payout Limits
  • Payouts may be a little slow
  • Not Accredited

Overview

Please note: Mongoose Casino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

 

Mongoose is a cute little animal looking alike something between meerkat and weasel, believed to bring luck and fortune.

We haven’t tested our luck in Mongoose Casino yet, but we hope to hear more from our Minions, especially now when casino has been granted UKGC license as well.

There’s between 400 and 500 casino games for now, from 1×2 Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play and Quickspin.

If Mongoose brings you luck, your winnings will be processed within 12 hours time and will arrive depending on the payment method used, but if you’re very very lucky – there’s withdrawal limit of ÂŁ20,000 per 30 days, but at the discretion of casino company it can be increased over time. Account holders who are categorized as a VIP will receive full payment within 10 working days, irrespective of the size of the winnings. Cash-outs are processed only on work days.

Customer support is there for you 24/7, via email, live chat and message form directly on the website.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz Flexepin instaDebit Instant Banking Maestro MasterCard Neosurf Neteller paysafecard Skrill Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz Instant Banking Neteller Skrill Visa
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
6-12 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
ÂŁ20,000 per customer per 30 days, this may be increased over time
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

Mongoose Casino offers baccarat, bingo, blackjack, video slot games, live dealer games, lottery, and roulette via 1X2 Network, Betsoft Gaming, BOG, Evolution, GameART, iSoftBet, MultiSlot, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, Quickspin, and Rabcat.

Mongoose Casino Software Providers

1x2 Gaming
Iron Dog Studio

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Mongoose Casino has a load of mobile games for your phone or handheld device. They support ios, Windows and Android devices.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
2014
Accredited
Nope
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GameOn Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Supported languages
Phone contact

Support is available 24 hours all 7 days a week, through Live Chat, email, message form and FAQ page.

User Comments and Experiences

Awaiting word from our Meister Minions on whatever they have to say about Mongoose Casino. 🙂

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
11
812
Last post by Lincolnuk
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Mongoose, 2 years ago
16
1291
Last post by colinsunderland
1 year ago
CM Shield
Started by Bippityboppityboo, 2 years ago
29
2065
Last post by dunover
2 years ago