Lucky Dino Casino Review logo

Lucky Dino Casino Review

"Cool casino being around for a while"

Last Updated: May 13, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.9/10
Star
User Rating
6/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Lucky Dino Casino Review logo
CM Rating
8.9/10
Lucky Dino Casino Review

"Cool casino being around for a while"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

All in all a pretty good casino.  They pay quickly, and so far so good. The comments by players are relatively positive, so far the buzz has been pretty good.

I would recommend this casino to my friends.

Rating 8.9/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Speedy payouts
  • No weekly withdrawal limits
  • Weekend cashouts

Cons

  • No UK
  • No Neteller or Skrill for first two deposits
  • 5x wagering requirements for non-bonus deposits

Overview

Lucky Dino Casino is a relatively new casino run by the same folks who run casinojefe.com, and so far so good.

This casino is licensed in Malta. Powered by NetEnt, Microgaming (comes with a few BTG slots), Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Habanero, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Nolimit City and SGI (Williams, Bally, Barcrest).

Recently added are Pragmatic Play and Yggdrasil among softwares and also Evolution Gaming with Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal and many more hit games!

The layout of the casino works well – it is very intuitive – it was not difficult to find what I was looking for: two things – their terms and conditions and licensing information. (those should be your first two stops as well).

Signing up to the casino was easy peasy. I had an account opened and verified within minutes. Please be aware (old timer alert) you need a smart phone to verify your account.

Depositing: This may be an issue for those of you using webwallets. There are only three ways to make a first time deposit: Bank wire, Visa Card, Paysafe. That’s it. I thought there was something wrong with the drop down screen so I went to live chat support asking what was up, and I was told that webwallets like Neteller and Skrill are not allowed for the initial deposit. This did not make much sense to me since I was not depositing with a bonus. It was a straight deposit.

So this put me off a bit. It was no where in their terms and conditions – unless I missed something – but I’m pretty good about that. In my opinion, this should have been pointed out during the sign up process. Many punters manage and control their bank rolls with Neteller and/or Skrill.

Another thing I noticed in their terms and conditions, it states that non-bonus deposits need to be played through 5x. In my opinion, this is a bit overboard. 1x is enough. The casino has the RTP of the games already in their favor. There is a thread in our forum addressing this to include statements made from licensing jurisdiction about mandatory play through requirements for non-bonus deposited funds: Is 5x wagering requirement on flat deposits excessive?

But the upside to this casino, is that if you are able to deposit, win, and cash out – they are fast. There is virtually no reverse time (the time your winnings are left into your account so you can play them back), and they take four hours or less to pay out. They have weekend payouts

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP JPY NOK SEK USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz iDEAL Instant Banking Interac Moneta Neteller Paysafe Card POLi Siru Skrill Visa and Mastercard Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
EcoPayz iDEAL Instant Banking Interac Moneta Neteller paysafecard POLi SIRU Skrill Visa and Mastercard Zimpler
Cashout time
0-5 hrs
Reverse time
N/A
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
If you wish to withdraw more than EUR 20,000, casino reserves the right to divide the pay-out in ten installments for 10 months, paying 10% of the requested withdrawal in one calendar month.
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

User Comments and Experiences

Some  User comments and Experiences taken from our forum members:

5th September 2014 by ashan:

Standard WR for reloads is 50xbonus. There are some special promotions, but they are only for those who have recieved promotional email(all terms are there).
And I agree, this is top notch casino. Fast withdrawals, many bonuses, slots run smoothly, site easy to navigate, absolutely hassle free experience.
Plus I hit three wildlines on DoA

 there in last two weeks, so how can I complain?

Forum threads

0
121
Last post by LadyJelena
6 days ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 5 years ago
67
26099
Last post by anonymo
4 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Pontus, 7 years ago
113
28171
Last post by LuckyDino
6 years ago

Latest News

Lucky Dino

MGA Suspends LuckyDino’s Gaming Service Licence

The Malta Gaming Authority have suspended the gaming service licence issued to Lucky Dino Gaming…

Read More...