Intercasino logo

Intercasino Review

"Intercasino has been accredited at Casinomeister since 1998."

Last Updated: Apr 29, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
7.2/10
Star
User Rating
/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
Intercasino logo
CM Rating
7.2/10
Intercasino logo
CM Rating
7.2/10
User Rating
/10
Intercasino Review

"Intercasino has been accredited at Casinomeister since 1998."

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

Intercasino was one of the first casinos that we brought on board at Casinomeister. In 1998 I was approached by their casino staff who were interested in being listed on the site. Already at this time, they had extremely high standards, and I used their casino to lead by example as a template for an Accredited Casino. Since their inclusion, they have always been rock solid in their commitments to their players upholding their standards and giving all of us what we would expect out of a well managed operation.

They were Awarded Best Casino 2002, and numerous other awards over the years at Casinomeister.

Their status has dropped over the past couple of years mainly due to inactivity on the site, and their score suffers because relatively slow payouts and reverse times. I’m hoping that they will be able to tighten this up a bit in the near future and become once again a top scoring casino at Casinomeister. As of 5 August 2019, they no longer take bets from the UK.

Rating 7.2/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Well established (since 1996)
  • Committed to their players
  • Excellent customer service
  • Excellent games

Cons

  • No Weekend payouts

Overview

Intercasino was one of the first casinos that we brought on board at Casinomeister. In 1998 I was approached by their casino staff who were interested in being listed on the site. Already at this time, they had extremely high standards, and I used their casino to lead by example as a template for an Accredited Casino. Since their inclusion, they have always been rock solid in their commitments to their players upholding their standards and giving all of us what we would expect out of a well managed operation.

They were Awarded Best Casino 2002, and numerous other awards over the years at Casinomeister.

Their status has dropped over the past couple of years mainly due to inactivity on the site, and their score suffers because relatively slow payouts and reverse times. I’m hoping that they will be able to tighten this up a bit in the near future and become once again a top scoring casino at Casinomeister.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Online Banking Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank wire transfer EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Online Banking Skrill Trustly Visa Visa Electron
Cashout time
72 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
No limits
Lock Withdrawals
No

Payout Speed

Games & Software

Mobile Experience

Responsive

400+ mobile games

General Information

Founded
1996
Accredited
December 1998
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
JPJ Group Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Phone contact

+44 203 60 80 424

Mon – Sat 9:00-23:00 CET

Support is available in the following languages: English, Danish, Finnish, German, Japanese, Norwegian and Swedish

If you have any complaint regarding the website or any of the services, you can call the numbers below:

Malta: + 356 277 80428
Denmark: +356 277 80449
Sweden: + 46 8 124 51423

User Comments and Experiences

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Nate, 2 years ago
32
2554
Last post by danofthewibble
2 years ago

Latest News

InterCasino

InterCasino and Vera and John to Exit UK Market

Online casinos InterCasino and Vera and John announce that they will be exiting the UK…

Read More...