Coral Casino Review

Coral Casino Review

"Accredited status suspended - non responsive to player issues"

Last Updated: Apr 12, 2019 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
7.6/10
Star
User Rating
7/10
Mobile Ready
Accepted
Coral Casino Review
CM Rating
7.6/10
Coral Casino Review
CM Rating
7.6/10
User Rating
7/10

Coral Casino Review

"Accredited status suspended - non responsive to player issues"

Accepted

Pros

  • Fast payouts
  • Solid company
  • No withdrawal limits

Cons

  • Asleep at the wheel
  • English Only

Overview

First Impression

Coral Casino was listed as an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister for several years, but seemed to have been put on autopilot. Their casino reps didn’t do much on the site, and fell asleep at the wheel in May 2017.

It’s a pretty good casino when it comes to available games and payout times, but it seems that their support has become a black hole.

Their accredited status was suspended in May 2017 – we are awaiting a proper response from the casino folks and we hope that they can maintain the standards that we expect from a Casinomeister Accredited Casino.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
Euro GBP USD
Deposit Methods:
ClickandBuy EcoPayz Instant Banking Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paypal Paysafe Card Prepaid Cards Skrill Ukash Visa Visa Debit Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
ClickandBuy EcoPayz Instant Banking Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paypal Skrill Visa Visa Debit Visa Electron
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
Yes
Payout Limits
None
Lock Withdrawals
No

General Information

Founded
2001
Accredited
Suspended
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
GC Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Supported languages
Phone contact

General Information +350 76368 

Toll Free General Information (800) 440 0011

User Comments and Experiences

Verdict

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

A pretty good casino, but I cannot recommend them at the moment until they get their act together. We have complaints in our forum of a non-responsive support staff at the casino, and their casino representative is not active either. Caveat emptor.

Rating

7.6/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by shadow123, 9 months ago
73
5055
Last post by Legacy07
8 months ago
CM Shield
Started by dobbul, 3 years ago
37
6683
Last post by dobbul
3 years ago

Latest News

Barry Fry Accepts FA Misconduct Charge over Striker Bet

Peterborough United Director and former manager Barry Fry has admitted placing a bet on striker…

Read More...
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!