Coral Casino Review - In the Grey Zone

"Accredited status suspended - non responsive to player issues"

CM Rating
7.6/10
User Rating
7/10
Pros:
Fast payouts
No withdrawal limits
Cons:
Black hole for support
English only
Not Accepted
Responsive

Overview

First Impression

Coral Casino was listed as an Accredited Casino at Casinomeister for several years, but seemed to have been put on autopilot. Their casino reps didn’t do much on the site, and fell asleep at the wheel in May 2017.

It’s a pretty good casino when it comes to available games and payout times, but it seems that their support has become a black hole.

Their accredited status was suspended in May 2017 – we are awaiting a proper response from the casino folks and we hope that they can maintain the standards that we expect from a Casinomeister Accredited Casino.

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
Euro, GBP, USD
Deposit Methods:
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Instant Banking, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paypal, Paysafe Card, Prepaid Cards, Skrill, Ukash, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron
Withdrawal Methods:
ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Instant Banking, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron
Reverse time
0-5 hrs
Cashout time
24 hrs
Payout limits
None
Weekend cashouts
Yes
Manual flushing
No

Meisterminions Cashout Data

Request Date Country Bank Method Reverse Time
(Approx)
Time to Receipt
(Approx)
ID Requested Weekend Request
27 June, 2015 GB Neteller 3 15:00 Yes Yes
11 August, 2015 GB Debit Card 5 29:00 No No
18 September, 2016 GB Visa Debit 24:00 No Yes

General Information

Software
Amaya Gaming , Cryptologic , Electracade , Evolution Gaming , GTech G2 , IGT , Playtech
Casino Reps
Coral Support
Live Games
Yes
Loyalty program
Yes
Founded
2001
Licensing Jurisdiction
Gibraltar
Certified
No
No Deposit Bonus
No
Jackpots
Yes
Accredited
Suspended
Publicly traded
No
Affiliate program
GC Affiliates
Mobile
Yes
Other products
Blackjack , Bingo , Roulette , Poker , Scratch Cards , Slots , Video Poker , Video Slots , Baccarat , Sic Bo
Supported languages:
Country restrictions:
Afghanistan, Australia, France, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Turkey, United States, Yemen
Phone contact

General Information +350 76368 

Toll Free General Information (800) 440 0011

Contact info
customer-services@eurobet.co.uk

Pros

Fast payouts

Solid company

No withdrawal limits

Cons

Asleep at the wheel

English Only

Verdict

Casinomeister Rating

Software
Jurisdiction
Reverse Time
Cashout Time
Weekly Withdrawal Limits
Meister Points

Bryan's Verdict

A pretty good casino, but I cannot recommend them at the moment until they get their act together. We have complaints in our forum of a non-responsive support staff at the casino, and their casino representative is not active either. Caveat emptor.

Rating
7.6/10

Forum

Coral Rep Not Replying to PM Started by dobbul, 1 month ago
Replies: 37
Views: 2575
Last post by dobbul
17 hours ago