CasinoCasino Review

CasinoCasino Review

"Cool L&L brand"

Last Updated: Jan 28, 2021 - by
CM Shield
CM Rating
8.5/10
Star
User Rating
8/10
Casino Status
Accredited
Accepted
CasinoCasino Review
CM Rating
8.5/10
CasinoCasino Review

"Cool L&L brand"

Accepted

Casinomeister's Verdict

CasinoCasino is one of the award winning L&L Europe brands – they passed our Baptism by Fire with flying colors. I would recommend them to my closest friends.

Rating 8.5/10

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Pros

  • Nice selection of games
  • Award winning Casino Group
  • Super Active forum representative
  • Strong licensing jurisdictions

Cons

  • No weekend payouts
  • Withdrawal limits

Overview

Please note: CasinoCasino and all UKGC Casinos no longer accept credit cards.

CasinoCasino may have a pretty bland name – but they make up for this with a nice selection of games, strong licensing, and excellent management. CasinoCasino is owned and managed by L&L Europe which received the accolades of Casinomeister’s Best Casino Group Award for 2008.

They are licensed by Malta, Sweden, and the UKGC. They are running a great assortment of games, and are highly active in our forum.

They were fast tracked via our litmus test period and succeeded with flying colors. You can check out this thread where our members give them their critiques, kudos and criticisms: CasinoCasino Baptism by Fire.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
CAD CHF EUR GBP INR NOK NZD SEK ZAR
Deposit Methods:
Bank Transfer Bitpay EcoPayz EPRO Flexepin iDebit Interac e-Transfer Interac Online Master Card Neteller PassnGO Paypal paysafecard Skrill Sofortüberweisung Trustly Visa Zimpler
Withdrawal Methods:
Bank transfer EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Paypal Skrill Trustly Visa
Cashout time
24 hrs
Reverse time
24 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
€5,000 per day, excluding pooled jackpot wins
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

CasinoCasino.com offers baccarat, blackjack, video slots, live dealer games, lottery, and roulette via Bally Technologies, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, High 5 Games, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, IGT, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming (BTG), NetEnt, Novomatic, SG Gaming, Thunderkick, and WMS.

The only thing they are lacking really is good Video Poker game. These games can be found with the downloadable version of MGS.

Mobile Experience

Responsive

CasinoCasino have an Awesome assortment of games via your mobile or handheld device – supports ios, Android, and Windows.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

General Information

Founded
2014
Accredited
Not yet
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
CasinoCasino Affiliates
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Other products
Supported languages
Phone contact

Support team is available seven days a week from 08:00 till 01:00 (CET), via Live Chat, Phone, Email and Contact Form.

Telephone number is +356 2034 1581

User Comments and Experiences

The following player reviews are from our Meister Minions – these are our active experienced members some of whom have been playing online for two decades – like me. 🙂 If you are interested in joining our Meister Minions, please check out this page: How to Join the Meister Minions.

May 24, 2019 by dionysus

Unfortunately, my experience here was poor.A 1K WD which support was unable to help with (simple Qs regarding what info went into which fields).
I had contacted the rep but no response for 2 weeks (note: rep was away at conference so no fault to rep – just a point that the issue didn’t get resolved when needed).

This was nearly a year ago and I understand others shared the same issue but they’ve since been streamlined/sorted – however, I can only base my rating on the experiences I had; it may change should my experiences improve.

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
35
4152
Last post by hhhelllo
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by sledge13, 2 years ago
20
1786
Last post by sledge13
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 2 years ago
77
5147
Last post by Casinomeister
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by me_and_ed, 2 years ago
34
2733
Last post by hhhelllo
2 years ago
CM Shield
Started by dionysus, 2 years ago
6
602
Last post by BillyBonanza
2 years ago