All Jackpots Casino Review

All Jackpots Casino Review

"A solid Microgaming downloadable casino. It's been around for donkey years."

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2020 - by
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
All Jackpots Casino Review
Closed Casino
Recommended Casinos
All Jackpots Casino Review
CM Rating
7.3/10
User Rating
4/10
Closed Casino
All Jackpots Casino Review

"A solid Microgaming downloadable casino. It's been around for donkey years."

Accepted

Video Review

All Jackpots Casino was one of the handful of casinos managed by Jackpot Factory, promoted by Brightshare, and owned by Digimedia – one the largest Microgaming casino companies. It’s a downloadable Microgaming casino licensed from the sunny island of Malta.

All Jackpots Casino has been in business for quite some time now – going back to the early days of online casinos, and they have been listed here at Casinomeister off and on since 2003. Yep, they have had their share of problems; you can read more about that below.

Nonetheless, they have the Microgaming downloadable casino client which means that they have the most awesome selection of video poker online, and that’s a fact. Nearly sixty games of every flavor of video poker – my favorite being Double Double Bonus 4 hand Power Poker.

They also have the full platform of Microgaming slots to include 16 progressive slots – here one of our members won over $13,000 on a 75 cent bet! On the downside, the payments can be a bit slow with a 48 hour reverse time and up to five days to receive your winnings. They also do not have weekend processing. All ‘n all they are ok – scoring 7.2 out of ten on our awesome ratings scale.

Pros

  • Fantastic video poker
  • Excellent software provider
  • English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Greek and Swedish supported

Cons

  • Monthly payout limits
  • No flushing
  • No weekend payouts
  • Payments could be a little faster
  • Long reversal period

All Jackpots Casino was one of the handful of casinos managed by Jackpot Factory, promoted by Brightshare, and owned by Digimedia – one the largest Microgaming casino companies. It’s a downloadable Microgaming casino licensed from the sunny island of Malta.

All Jackpots Casino has been in business for quite some time now – going back to the early days of online casinos, and they have been listed here at Casinomeister off and on since 2003. Yep, they have had their share of problems; you can read more about that below.

Nonetheless, they have the Microgaming downloadable casino client which means that they have the most awesome selection of video poker online, and that’s a fact. Nearly sixty games of every flavor of video poker – my favorite being Double Double Bonus 4 hand Power Poker.

They also have the full platform of Microgaming slots to include 16 progressive slots – here one of our members won over $13,000 on a 75 cent bet! On the downside, the payments can be a bit slow with a 48 hour reverse time and up to five days to receive your winnings. They also do not have weekend processing. All ‘n all they are ok – scoring 7.2 out of ten on our awesome ratings scale.

Overview

First Impression

All Jackpots is a downloadable Microgaming casino licensed in Malta and run by Jackpot Factory – which is owned by Digimedia.

They are pretty a pretty solid casino to play at. They have been around since 2003 and were Accredited at Casinomeister from May 2003 until July 2018. They have had a couple of transgressions into the rogue pit during the past 13 years, but hell – honestly these were managerial eff-ups that were eventually resolved.

They were removed from the Accredited section mainly because that showed no interest in being a part of our community, and they stopped being responsive to player complaints that come through us. We refer these complaints to eCOGRA instead.

All Jackpots is a downloadable Microgaming casino licensed in Malta and run by Jackpot Factory – which is owned by Digimedia.

As for eff ups, one incident was the infamous Jackpot Factory Inspirational Stories of 2006 – this was a major disaster. The management, looking to improve their SEO, hired a company to create pages that would do well in search engine results. So they came up with nonsense like this:

Could slots improve sex?

My wife had been telling me for months that my compulsive chocolate eating was getting in the way of our relationship. She told me I was getting too fat and my energy levels were lower and she was sure it was from all the chocolate. She wanted me to stop but I did not feel like I could. She said I simply needed a distraction and suggested slots. “Slots?” I asked, pretty surprised. “Why slots?” She said because when we first met I’d been very active and happy and one of my favorite pastimes was slots and maybe slots would be the distraction I needed.

This was also found on their sister site – allslotscasino.com. Needless to say, they were immediately removed from the accredited section and placed on probation. They corrected this mishap immediately, and eventually, they were brought back on.

During the period between this episode and 2015, there have been a small handful of complaints from players – many of whom were advantage players and were finding loopholes in some of the casino’s bonus terms. All of these complaints were resolved.

In 2015, there was a incident concerning affiliates, or advertisers for this casino group – their affiliate program at the time, Brightshare, was planning to invoke retroactive terms to their affiliate terms and conditions. After some negotiations, these terms were discarded for affiliates who had already signed up under older terms and conditions.

Now they have been absorbed by Buffalo Partners, and have zilch to do with our player community at Casinomeister.

Winners Screenshots

Deposit & Withdrawal

Accepted currencies:
EUR USD
Deposit Methods:
Citadel Direct ClickandBuy Direct Bank Transfer eChecks EcoPayz Entropay EZIPay iDebit instaDebit MasterCard Neteller Postepay Skrill Ukash UseMyFunds Visa
Withdrawal Methods:
ClickandBuy Direct Bank Transfer eChecks EcoPayz MasterCard Neteller Skrill Visa
Cashout time
48 hrs
Reverse time
48 hrs
Weekend Cashouts
No
Payout Limits
Weekly limit of five times the value of the player's lifetime deposits
Lock Withdrawals
No

Games & Software

All Jackpot Casino uses the Microgaming downloadable client. This can be downloaded onto your harddrive in a matter of minutes, or accessed through your smartphone or tablet.

All Jackpot Casino has at least 16 progressive jackpot games, to include Cash Splash 3 and 5 reel, Fruit Fiesta 3 and 5 reel, Jackpot Deuces, King Cashalot, LotsaLoot 3 and 5 reel, Major Millions 3 and 5 reel, Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Isis, Progressive Cyberstud Poker, Treasure Nile, Tunzamunni, and Wow! Pot.

They have the full range of Microgaming slots – over 200 games, and just about every flavor of video poker to include 4 hand, 10 hand, or 50 hand Power Poker, Level-up poker, and most of your single hand variants.

They also have over 30 table games to include Multihand 3-Card Poker, Multihand Atlantic City Blackjack, Multiwheel Roulette Gold, High Speed Poker, and Red Dog.

And of course a selection of miscellaneous games to include Keno, Bingo, and Scratch cards.

All Jackpots Software Providers

Mobile Experience

Responsive

Full range of Microgaming games – several hundred at last count.

  • iPhone
  • IPad
  • Android

General Information

Founded
2003
Accredited
May 2003 - July 2018
Publicly traded
Mobile
No Deposit Bonus
Affiliate program
Buffalo Partners
Live Games
Jackpots
Loyalty program
Certified
Casino Reps
Review Published
Licensing Jurisdiction
Other products
Phone contact

Toll Free Canada (888) 328 4054 

Toll Free Fax (866) 269 7033

Toll Free General Information (866) 864 2506

User Comments and Experiences

Verdict

Software

Jurisdiction

Reverse Time

Cashout Time

Weekly Withdrawal Limits

Meister Points

Casinomeister's Verdict

Bryans Verdict
Not avalible to you

All ‘n all, if you don’t mind the withdrawal limits, long reverse time, and slow payouts, it’s a pretty good casino. They have no forum presence, but if that doesn’t bother you, you should be good to go.

It’s a shame that the let themselves go – at one point they were an awesome casino to play at. But that was years ago back when they were US facing and this industry was a much more fun place to be.

Rating 7.3/10

Forum threads

CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
8
1499
Last post by RichyJ75
3 years ago
CM Shield
Started by Casinomeister, 3 years ago
1
1937
Last post by Casinomeister
3 years ago
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!