Best Gaming Experience Award 2019

Four years in a row – the gaming experience at Videoslots is still amazing.

Videoslots won this award in 2015, 2016, 2017 and here they are again – big surprise? Not!

Videoslots by their nature are dedicated to the experience of their players. They were pioneers in player safety – they were one of the first casinos, years ago, to implement safety protocols setting deposit limits, loss limits, wagering limits, self exclusion. In fact, when they first launched in 2011 they were intent on listing all of the RTPs for each game. No one else was doing that back then – now for many casinos, this is standard SOP.

Check out their website – it exudes “a great experience”. Finding games by software provider, type, or even popularity. They have over 3400 games (an increase from 2220 games from last year) from 109 providers. I remember it was only about a decade ago that most casinos had only one provider to choose from. Man, how times have changed.

Their site may be intuitive, and your player account may have a number of features that enable you to control your bankroll, but where they excel is with their custom created slot tournaments like Battle of he Slots. These tourneys are absolutely amazing. If you are a player and haven’t tried these, you are definitely missing out.

To top it all off, they have a team of casino reps in our forum who are dedicated to our community to ensure that every one of our members is having the best gaming experience possible.

All in all – the best gaming experience of 2018. Keep it up!! You guys are doing a bang up job!

Best Gaming Experience Historical Awards

Best Gaming Experience 2018 – Videoslots
Best Gaming Experience 2017 – Videoslots
Best Gaming Experience 2016 – Videoslots
Best Gaming Experience 2015 – Videoslots
Best Gaming Experience 2014 – WMS
Best Gaming Experience 2013 – WMS
Best Gaming Experience 2012 – NetEnt
Best Games Award 2011 – Leander Games
Best Software Supplier Award 2011 – NetEnt
Best Games Award 2010 – 3Dice
Best Software Award 2010 – Microgaming
Best Software Award 2009 – Wagerworks
Best Software Award 2008 – Cryptologic
Best Software Award 2007 – Wagerworks
Best Software Award 2006 – Microgaming
Best Software Award 2005 – Microgaming