Best Gaming Experience Award 2015

Videoslots is not only the Best Casino of the Year – but they have also won the Best Gaming Experience Award fot 2015. They not only provide players with outstanding service, they have also implemented a number of player friendly features – one in particular: Responsible Gaming.

This feature allows a player to control the maximum spin/bet. If one should set a limit of €5 it is simply not possible to make a spin/bet over €5. If the player wishes to change or remove the limit, the change is instant.

This also applies to the gamble feature which some games have. The gamble feature counts as a bet/spin and should the player use it to bet more than the limit allows, it will be stopped as well.

Most importantly, the max bet protection will also protect a player from failing a bonus due to a bet/spin bigger than allowed. Basically during bonus mode, the player cannot make bets/spins larger than what their bonus allows. In my opinoin, this should be a standard feature of all software providers. It’s not – and it’s taken the ingenuity of a handful of technicians to finally come up with this.

Besides this responsible gaming function, VideoSlots is also praised for its “Casino Races”, where players compete against each other with the amount of spins they make during special promotion periods, and for their “cash back” on player losses. There is an additional feature which will be in full swing in the upcoming months, Battle of the Slots tournaments where players can organize teams and play against each other. The plan is real money battles with guaranteed prize pools, Sit & Go’s, battles with unlimited rebuys and a lot more. They are also planning to launch Jackpot Chases where players will team up, chase jackpots, and split the winnings. How awesome is that?

A truly magnificent player experience – one of a kind.

Best Gaming Experience Historical Awards

Best Gaming Experience 2014 – WMS
Best Gaming Experience 2013 – WMS
Best Gaming Experience 2012 – NetEnt
Best Games Award 2011 – Leander Games
Best Software Supplier Award 2011 – NetEnt
Best Games Award 2010 – 3Dice
Best Software Award 2010 – Microgaming
Best Software Award 2009 – Wagerworks
Best Software Award 2008 – Cryptologic
Best Software Award 2007 – Wagerworks
Best Software Award 2006 – Microgaming
Best Software Award 2005 – Microgaming