Trada Casino Logo

Trada Casino: 100 Bonus Spins Welcome Bonus

T&C's Apply. Must be +18. Please gamble responsibly
Trada Casino Logo
CM Rating

Trada Casino: 100 Bonus Spins Welcome Bonus

Detailed Information

100 Bonus Spins on 1st Deposit:

  1. Join Trada Casino by opening a real money account
  2. Make a deposit of €/$/£10 or 100 Kr or more
  3. Use the code GREAT100 while making a deposit
  4. You’ll be rewarded with 100 Bonus Spins on “Great Rhino” slot game


Terms & Conditions:

  1. Bonus is subject to 20x bonus amount wagering requirements
  2. The maximum bet associated with a bonus is £/€/$4 or 40kr for all deposit methods excluding Neteller and Skrill, which have a maximum bet of £/€/$2 or 20kr per round. TradaCasino may increase this maximum bet limit for Skrill or Neteller depositors once prior approval has been obtained from Support via live chat or email.
  3. Using the ‘Big Bet’ feature on games such as Ooh Ah Dracula, Legend of the Pharaohs and other similar machines with the Big Bet option is prohibited.


For the full bonus Terms & Conditions, click HERE.

T&C’s Apply 18+. Please gamble responsibly


Bonus Details

Start Date
End Date
Type of Bonus
Free Spins Bonus
Deposit Offer
100 Bonus Spins on "Great Rhino" welcome bonus
No Deposit Offer
Bonus Code
Wagering Requirements
20x bonus amount
Maximum Cash-out
No Maximum
Maximum Bonus Amount
100 Bonus Spins
Minimum Deposit
€/£/$10 or 100 Kr
Game Contribution

All Slots 100% $10.00
All Blackjacks
All Pontoon
All Roulettes
All Video Poker Games
All Baccarat and All Live casino games. 0% $0.00
Gamble rounds of any Slots
Double options of All Video Poker games

Country Banned:
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Denmark, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guyana, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Japan, Korea, Laos PDR, Libya, Martinique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, St Pierre and Miquelon, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Vanuatu, Vatican, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Yemen