Rizk Casino: 100% + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

T&C's Apply. Must be +18. Please gamble responsibly
CM Rating

Rizk Casino: 100% + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus

Detailed Information

100% up to €/$/£100 + 50 Extra Spins Welcome Bonus

  1. Open a real money account in Rizk Casino
  2. Deposit at least €10 or currency equivalent
  3. Rizk will double your deposit with 100% up to €100
  4. On your deposit, you’ll also receive 50 free spins
  5. Free Spins are wager-free and will be unlocked at 12:00 CEST or CET (depending on the time of the year) the day after the Welcome Bonus is claimed, with 10 Free Spins available per day for the 5 following days
  6. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) or Neteller are excluded from this offer


Terms & Conditions:

  1. Minimum deposit for Welcome Bonus is €/£/$10
  2. Wagering requirements are 40x within 30 days
  3. Maximum bet allowed when playing with bonuses is €/£/$5
  4. Free Spins are valid for a period of 24 hours only, if not claimed they will expire.


Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Rizk Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

Bonus Details

Start Date
End Date
Type of Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Deposit Offer
100% up to £/$/€100 + 50 Free Spins Welcome Bonus
No Deposit Offer
Bonus Code
No code required
Wagering Requirements
Maximum Cash-out
Maximum Bonus Amount
€100 / 50 Free Spins
Minimum Deposit
Game Contribution

All Casino Slots: 100%
All Table games and Live Casino games: 10%
All Video Poker games: 0%
Whilst playing with a bonus
you will not be allowed to play Deal or No Deal Live nor the games in the category “Dark Side”.

Country Banned:
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, and Virgin Islands), Australia, Belgium, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Comoros, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Ireland (sports betting prohibited), Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Montenegro, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nigeria, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, State of Palestine, Sudan, Sweden, Syria, Thailand, The Faroe Islands, Turkey, UK, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Western Sahara, Yemen