Intertops Classic Casino: 100% up to $100 Welcome Bonus

Intertops Classic Casino T&C's Apply.
New Customers Only
Added By
Jul 3, 2018
CM Rating
User Rating
Accredited Date:
Intertops Classic Terms and conditions Apply.
New Customers Only
Start Date
End Date
Until the further notice
Type of Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Deposit Offer
100% up to $100 Welcome Bonus
No Deposit Offer
Bonus Code
Wagering Requirements
60x bonus amount
Maximum Bonus Amount
Maximum Cash-out
Minimum Deposit
WGS Technology
Game Contribution

All wagers on all games qualify 100% towards meeting your minimum wagering requirement with the following exceptions:

Any Blackjack wagers = 10%
Any Video Poker wagers = 10%
Any Roulette wagers = 0%
Any Pai Gow wagers = 10%
Any Three-Card Poker wagers = 10%
Any Baccarat Wagers = 0%
All other Table game wagers = 35%
All other Poker game wagers = 35%

Country Accepted:
Country Banned:
Australia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, UK, Ukraine

Detailed Information

100% up to $100 Welcome Bonus:

  1. Join Intertops Classic Casino
  2. Make a deposit and transfer a minimum of $20 from your Intertops account into the Casino Classic account.
  3. Use the code SIGNUP100
  4. You’ll be eligible for 100% up to $100 1st Deposit Bonus


Terms & Conditions:

  1. Bonus is subject to 60x wagering requirements
  2.  Players who have never purchased credits at Intertops Casino Classic are entitled to a one time withdrawal of winnings stemming from any casino activity up to and not exceeding $200 USD. Any additional requests for withdrawal will be denied and casino balance will be forfeited.
  3. The maximum individual wager permitted using any portion of bonus funds is $2.00 on any single pay-line on a slot game or 10.00 on any single wager on any other game
  4. Players registering from the following jurisdictions are ineligible for bonus offers at Intertops Casino Classic: Belarus, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Ukraine, The Netherlands.