InterCasino: 10 Free Spins upon registration

Intercasino Casino T&C's Apply.
New Customers Only
Added By
Aug 21, 2017
CM Rating
User Rating
Accredited Date:
Intercasino Terms and conditions Apply.
New Customers Only
Start Date
End Date
Until the further notice
Type of Bonus
Free Spins Bonus
Deposit Offer
No Deposit Offer
10 Free Spins on Starburst upon registration
Bonus Code
No code required
Wagering Requirements
40x free spin winnings
Maximum Bonus Amount
10 Free Spins
Maximum Cash-out
Minimum Deposit
No deposit required
NetEnt, Leander Games, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Microgaming, Betsoft Gaming, Amaya Gaming, Evolution Gaming, IGT, NYX, Play’n go, Scientific Games
Game Contribution

All Slots and Instant Games - 100%
Roulette - 15%
Baccarat and Punto Banco, Video Poker, Caribbean Poker, Texas Hold’em (all variants) - 15%
Blackjack, Pontoon, Live Casino 10%

Country Accepted:
Country Banned:
American Samoa, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, Côte d’Ivoire, Canada, China, Cyprus, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, North Korea, Reunion, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Spain, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States, Vatican City

Detailed Information

10 Free Spins on Starburst after registration:

  1. Register your real money account in InterCasino
  2. 10 Free Spins on Starburst will be credited to your new account instantly, after you finished the registration
  3. Open the Starburst slot game to start the free spins. They are available on desktop, mobile and tablet

10 Free Spins Terms & Conditions

  1. Winnings from free spins will be paid out as the bonus cash which can be used on any game on site
  2. Wagering requirements are 40x free spin wins.
  3. Wagering need sto be completed within 48 hours of starting the free spin rounds
  4. Maximum cash-out from the free spins is €100.

Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of  InterCasino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly –