Ikibu Casino: 100% + 50% + 100 Free Spins total Welcome Bonus Package

T&C's Apply. Must be +18. Please gamble responsibly
CM Rating

Ikibu Casino: 100% + 50% + 100 Free Spins total Welcome Bonus Package

Detailed Information

100% + 50% + 100 Free Spins total Welcome Pack:

  1. Register a real money account in Ikibu Casino
  2. Deposit at least €10 or currency equivalent
  3. You’ll receive 100% up to €100 1st Deposit Bonus
  4. On top of that, you’ll get 2,500 seeds!
  5. For another deposit of €10 or more, you’ll be eligible for 50% up to €100 2nd Deposit Bonus + 2,500 more seeds
  6. To get total of 100 Free Spins as an addition, just enter the Ikibu Shop and trade your seeds for awesome free spin bonuses!


Terms & Conditions:

  1. Welcome bonus is subject to 30x(deposit+bonus) wagering requirements, within 30 days
  2. Until the play through requirements have been met, the maximum bet that can be placed is €5 (/$ or 50 SEK/NOK)
  3. Winnings from the free spins are subject to 35x wagering requirements
  4. Winnings from the free spins are capped to €1,000 or currency equivalent
  5. Besides standard restricted countries, these countries cannot receive bonuses: Ukraine, Russian Federation, Belarus, Croatia, Serbia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Bosnia, and Herzegovina and Albania.
  6. Where any Welcome Bonus has been granted to you, you shall be entitled to request a withdrawal of your bonus winnings only once you have met all wagering requirements, and you will be limited to a maximum bonus winnings withdrawal value of 3 (three) times your first deposit amount and any remaining balance will be forfeited unless you request that all of your withdrawal be returned to your account for further wagering.
  7. For the purposes of this clause, the Second Deposit Bonus is also considered to be a Welcome Bonus.
  8. For your first welcome bonus, the previous clause shall be waived if your total amount wagered exceeds 200 (two hundred) times the First Deposit Welcome Bonus that was given to you. For your second welcome bonus, the previous clause shall be waived if your total amount wagered exceeds 200 (two hundred) times the First Deposit Welcome Bonus and 300 (three hundred) times the Second Deposit Welcome Bonus that were given to you. For example, if you make a single deposit of €100 ($100, 1000 SEK, 1000 NOK) and receive a single Welcome Bonus of €100 ($100, 1000 SEK, 1000 NOK), then this clause will be waived if you wager 200 x €100 = €20,000. ($20,000, 200,000 SEK, 200,000 NOK) . If you then subsequently deposit another €100 and receive a Second Deposit Welcome Bonus of €50, then this clause will be waived if you wager in excess of 200 x €100 + 300 x €50 = €35,000 ($35,000, 350,000 SEK, 350,000 NOK).


Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Ikibu Casino

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

Bonus Details

Start Date
End Date
Type of Bonus
Welcome Bonus
Deposit Offer
100% up to €100 on 1st Deposit, 50% up to €100 on 2nd Deposit + 5,000 seeds total -> can be traded for 100 Free Spins
No Deposit Offer
Bonus Code
No code required
Wagering Requirements
30x (deposit+bonus) / 35x for free spins
Maximum Cash-out
€1,000 on free spins / for welcome bonuses see the rules
Maximum Bonus Amount
€200 / 5,000 seeds / 100 Free Spins
Minimum Deposit
Game Contribution

Slots (exceptions listed below): 100%.
The following games are restricted until wager requirements have been met : Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Lucky Angler
Eye of Kraken
Holly Jolly Penguins
Big Bang

Country Banned:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bonaire Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bouvet Island, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Côte d’Ivoire, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos [Keeling] Islands, Comoros, Congo; Democratic Republic of, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Heard Island, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Micronesia, Moldova, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Helena; Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, State of Palestine, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania United Republic of, The Faroe Islands, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, U.S. Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands; British, Wallis and Futuna, Western Sahara, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe