Exclusive: Ikibu Casino – €5 Free Chip after deposit

T&C's Apply. Must be +18. Please gamble responsibly
CM Rating

Exclusive: Ikibu Casino – €5 Free Chip after deposit

Detailed Information

Exclusive – €5 Free Chip after deposit:

  1. Log into your Ikibu Casino account
  2. Deposit at least €20
  3. You’ll get €5 Free Chip on “Bonanza” slot game
  4. Play the game and unlock the Free Spins round, by getting GOLD letter symbols
  5. Once you unlocked the bonus (free spins) round, send a PM to Ikibu representative – https://www.casinomeister.com/forums/members/rafelito.38086/ with your casino registered email and the screen shot proof of the bonus round unlocked
  6. You will get another €5 Free on “Dead or Alive” slot game

Terms & Conditions:

  1. To qualify for the promo, you must be registered at Ikibu and have made the first two deposits
  2. €5 chip on Bonanza will be credited into your account on Thursday at 17:00 h. CET.
  3. Duration of the Bonanza promotion: 48 hours
  4. €5 chip on Dead or Alive will be credited into your account on Friday at 17:00 h. CET
  5. Duration of Dead or Alive promotion: 24 hours (after the €5 chip on Bonanza is credited)
  6. Maximum cash-out is €100
  7. Wagering is 15x €100


Please read carefully full Terms & Conditions of Ikibu Casino HERE

Don’t gamble if you are less than 18 years old. Gambling can cause addiction, so gamble responsibly – https://www.begambleaware.org/

Bonus Details

Start Date
End Date
Type of Bonus
Reload Bonus
Deposit Offer
No Deposit Offer
Bonus Code
No code required
Wagering Requirements
15x maximum cash-out (€100)
Maximum Cash-out
Maximum Bonus Amount
€5 Free Chip + €5 Free Chip after €20 deposited
Minimum Deposit
Game Contribution

Country Banned:
Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Australia, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, Comoros, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Greenland, Guam, Holy See, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, New Caledonia, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, State of Palestine, Sudan, Syria, The Faroe Islands, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, USA, Western Sahara, Yemen