hi everyone,
i am not spamming just wanted to say that i am a new gambler and did not know where to start . i found a search engine that finds the best bonus and best casino , try it out , it helped me! b4playing![]()
![]() |
![]() |
hi everyone,
i am not spamming just wanted to say that i am a new gambler and did not know where to start . i found a search engine that finds the best bonus and best casino , try it out , it helped me! b4playing![]()
We found it too, it is called Casinomeister!![]()
Hi Simontemplar22 & Welcome to the forum.
It's ok CM has a Introduce Yourself (New Members) area.
You have come to a great & Fun place.
The Saint
![]()
there are many sites, where you can find good source of play
Buuut....you are spamming. I've just done a quick Google on your user name.
http://www.google.com/search?sourcei...simontemplar22
http://mb.winneronline.com/showthrea...948#post137948
http://mb.winneronline.com/showthrea...949#post137949
http://mb.pokerforum.com/showthread.html?p=18780
http://www.casinoaffiliateprograms.c...d.php?p=135485
etc., etc...
You should have known better than to spam this forum. Spamming is a hokie-pokie no no.
As per the forum rules:
1.3 - No "Spamming". Casino ads are no longer permitted anywhere in our forum - sorry. You may post "want ads" or sell you domains or websites in the "Strictly Commercial" section, but promos and spam (or cloaked ads) will be removed. Also, please do not mass-PM or mass-email multiple members of this site the same message. ATTN: Spammers will be dragged out into the street and shot. Shills be warned. Spammers and shills who violate this rule will have their email addresses and IPs posted in public view. You've been warned.
In other words, you don't screw around here.
Registration IP:
87.254.72.135 (Isle of Man)
Posting IP:
90.193.145.193
Email: simontemplar22@gmail.com
Bye.
By the way, since this is a non-aff linked URL spam, it makes me wonder who's behind this shill-like post.![]()
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
dominique (12th November 2007), mrracetrack (4th September 2007), swampwitch (4th September 2007), unicorn40 (17th February 2008)
Yeah, they've been rampant with this crap. Nice way to start out. I'd stay far away from that crap.
mrracetrack (4th September 2007)
The more I think about this, the more it pisses me off.
And this is one of the reasons I moved it to the not-often-used-enough "Webmaster Detectives" section.
This "newbie" is not a newbie. He has been making a number of postings, almost all identical in a number of gambling message boards. Now how many players do you know who live on the Isle of Man? I can't really think of one. But there are plenty of industry people there - and it looks as though B4playing is claiming to be there as well.
This is some stupid shit. And it's a real bad way to launch a business. Forums are for sharing information, having conversations, and solving problems. It's not at the disposal of casino employees to exploit for their own gain. It's deceptive and unethical.
I think Itay and Harvey ought to address this issue. I don't like this at all.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
dominique (12th November 2007), kwblue (30th August 2007), mrracetrack (4th September 2007)
Itay's been in touch with me. He stated that this was a rogue affiliate making these posts. His account has been closed.
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin
Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!
dominique (12th November 2007)
Heard that one before... Interesting how these 'affiliates' are promoting without 'affiliate links' and were doing this B4 the program even got off the ground.
I don't believe any of that for one second.
dominique (12th November 2007), mrracetrack (4th September 2007), swampwitch (4th September 2007)
Bookmarks