|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Online Casinos Online Casinos - Information, Experiences, questions and such. This is no place for ads or cloaked promos. Shills and spammers be warned |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack (1) | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Angel Casino - any knowledge about them ???
Hi,
is there anyone who knows about this casino: "Angel Casino" or "Ministering Angel Online Casino" What soft do they run ? Rogue ? I never heard about them and now got mail... THX poser |
|
||||
|
New to me.
they say they are part of the 'Royal Flamingo Corp'. Quote:
This is their entire "Security Policy" as published on their site. Quote:
__________________
Cheaters Suck... Politicians Suck... Last edited by lots0; 12th July 2008 at 09:38 PM. |
|
||||
|
The website itself is designed by a 20 year old...
http://www.krcky.com/ http://www.myspace.com/krcky The casino itself sho' ain't Microgaming. It's software I have never seen before. The multi-line slots are...interesting. The VP is weird...The deuces VP isn't deuces wild, but pays for pairs of deuces. There seems to be some question whether this Royal Flamingo is actually based in Serbia...not Panama. http://www.thelogofactory.com/logo_b...-logo-mystery/ The article itself isn't there anymore, but you can kind of get the gist from just the Google listing. And http://www.royalflamingocorp.com/ is just a parked GoDaddy page. |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to swampwitch For This Useful Post: | ||
babs7262 (22nd July 2008), bonustreak (14th July 2008), Casinomeister (14th July 2008), jod5413 (20th July 2008) | ||
| The Following User Says Thank You to jinnia For This Useful Post: | ||
jod5413 (20th July 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
WTG Jinnia! Great info and research!
__________________
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to mysticjoz For This Useful Post: | ||
jinnia (13th July 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
It's a unique proprietary software. The software seems incomplete and is not impressive. The user Mangel on my forum is a rep from this casino.
__________________
Best ~150 Sign-up Bonuses | Return & Variance Simulator | "Are my results fair?" Calc | Blackjack Strategy Calc | Discussion Forum |
| The Following User Says Thank You to aka23 For This Useful Post: | ||
jod5413 (20th July 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
Hello Casinomeister forum :)
Thanks aka23 for the small introduction
![]() Here's an explanation. We are not a part of any network, or a software provider. We are a small group of enthusiasts that are making our own software, and as aka23 said, it is incomplete, but we are working constantly on it. At the moment we have 23 games, mostly slots. We are working on few versions of Blackjack, roulette, craps ..... In next 2-3 weeks, we will change the lobby to a flash one, and add few new games. We are also working on stand alone Bingo software, and a Poker room. Also we are working on some new games never seen before. Our idea is to make a complete software and then to sell licenses, but that will be ready in 6months-year. We are a small honest operator, and already have a nice amount of returning players. Any questions, i will be willing to answer, Any suggestions willing to hear. |
|
||||
|
Wouldn't it be better to wait until your software is complete before allowing people to place bets on it and risk losing their money.
Also wouldn't it be best to wait until an independant tester has verified your systems are safe and fair before it is released into the public... someone like ecogra... or is the angel casino nothing to do with you and are using your software without your permission..? I don't think releasing a gambling site that is incomplete and hasn't been rigorously tested for fairness is a good idea... Can you not just start up a beta play for fun site which doesn't risk anyones money? And then get people to test your software and give you feedback, in exchange you could give them small monetary gifts for the feedback or some other incentive for testing your software. I don't think any gambling software should be released and allowed to accept real money bets until it has been thoroughly tested. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to funky_seagull For This Useful Post: | ||
daera (13th August 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
...
wow wow, I did not said it is not tested for fairines,
We have TST (Techincal system testing) Certification, and the payout odd's are done without the flow. It's all been tested and is running perfectly. What we need is more games, different kind of games, we also need good affiliate program, detailed stats ... so we can become a profesinal games provider for other online casino's that want to use our software. But as a stand alone online casino, this casino is stabel and very good working. We will be making a lot of changes to it to make it eaven better and up to date. |
|
||||
|
Quote:
I was spammed into opening a new account at "Ministering Angel Casino", and to attempt to tie Religion into a casino site is probably a marketing move that will backfire in a big way. Without ANY further investigation, I decided this was a rogue outfit based purely on the spam marketing and rogue sounding name. Other stated facts are only going to add to this poor image. Despite taking real money bets, your corporate structure seems like a scammers paradise, with doubts as to where the casino is located, and indeed LICENCED (or is this a small detail not being considered at present). Suggestions the casino is in Panama, or even Serbia, do not look good, as neither are recognised juristictions for issuing online gambling licences. The overall company website itself seems to be nothing more that a parked page. If current players end up suffering problems getting paid, and this gets out to the various forums, Angel Casino might as well forget about continuing in operation, even if by then they have well tested and stable software. Joining here at Casinomeister though, is a positive thing. It provides someone to communicate with, and to reply to various allegations and statements, and indeed deal with player problems.
__________________
http://www.vinylweatherman.net The woefully out of date guide to Fruit Machines on the UK Motorway network. |
| The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to vinylweatherman For This Useful Post: | ||
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/online-casinos/25748-angel-casino-any-knowledge-about-them.html
|
||||
| Posted By | For | Type | Date | |
| Entertainment - Online Casinos latest news | This thread | Refback | 20th July 2008 05:13 AM | |
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ministering Angel Casino - Rogue Pit | Casinomeister | Casinomeister Warnings | 0 | 21st July 2008 05:38 PM |
| Casinomeister - your knowledge is needed.. | poser | Ask the Casinomeister | 2 | 27th March 2008 12:23 AM |
| Who's my casino angel?? lol | babs7262 | Online Casinos | 1 | 11th November 2007 09:25 PM |
| Sci-Fi, Angel Citi, and RTG in general | bighawk | Online Casinos | 9 | 26th February 2003 03:51 AM |
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.