<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum - Marketing]]></title>
		<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/</link>
		<description>Promotion and publicity issues.</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 08:36:34 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/images/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum - Marketing]]></title>
			<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>bing.com</title>
			<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/marketing/34602-bing-com.html</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:31:32 GMT</pubDate>
			<description><![CDATA[bing.com is pissing me off. Here's why: 
1. Did a search for online casino and saw a few that accepted money under their sponsored search. Won't name the sites for obvious reasons but you can look. 
2. Checked before signing up to ad center, read the terms quickly,  like any human would do and...]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>bing.com is pissing me off. Here's why:<br />
1. Did a search for online casino and saw a few that accepted money under their sponsored search. Won't name the sites for obvious reasons but you can look.<br />
2. Checked before signing up to ad center, read the terms quickly,  like any human would do and signed up because it says you're responsible for the content of the site and nothing about online casino's bla bla. I'm good to go, nope.<br />
3. Went through all the steps of signing up, confirming the e-mail, my information, site information, deposit , card stuff and key words etc. etc.. and it showed the site active. Nope again... <br />
4. Now after paying $5.00 bucks to sign up and going through all the above crap I see under <acronym title="Frequently Asked Questions">FAQ</acronym>'s. No online casinos or sites linked to online casinos. Although Bing has active online casino sites in their search engine they won't accept affiliate sites or casino's, go figure. <br />
Bing is a rogue search engine for casino's and affiliates so please don't waste your time like me, my opinion... :rolleyes:</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/marketing/">Marketing</category>
			<dc:creator>TOC</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/marketing/34602-bing-com.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
