<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>

<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
	<channel>
		<title><![CDATA[Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum - Content Thieves and other Evil Doers]]></title>
		<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/</link>
		<description>Content thieves, scrapers, copyright and trademark violators beware</description>
		<language>en</language>
		<lastBuildDate>Sat, 21 Nov 2009 10:14:09 GMT</lastBuildDate>
		<generator>vBulletin</generator>
		<ttl>60</ttl>
		<image>
			<url>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/images/misc/rss.jpg</url>
			<title><![CDATA[Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum - Content Thieves and other Evil Doers]]></title>
			<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/</link>
		</image>
		<item>
			<title>GAMBLING.PH : A GPWA and eCogra MEMBER is a THIEF</title>
			<link>http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/content-thieves-other-evil-doers/34604-gambling-ph-gpwa-ecogra-member-thief.html</link>
			<pubDate>Mon, 16 Nov 2009 10:10:35 GMT</pubDate>
			<description>GAMBLING.PH : A GPWA and eCogra MEMBER is a THIEF 
------------------------------------------------------------------ 
 
The following lowlife 
http://www.gpwa.org/members/member_details.asp?id=19929 
http://www.ecogra.org/certificates/%7Dimages/rgp/Gambling_Pharaoh_2009-4-30-451.jpg 
 
(1) Stole...</description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div>GAMBLING.PH : A GPWA and eCogra MEMBER is a THIEF<br />
------------------------------------------------------------------<br />
<br />
The following lowlife<br />
<a href="http://www.gpwa.org/members/member_details.asp?id=19929" target="_blank">http://www.gpwa.org/members/member_details.asp?id=19929</a><br />
<a href="http://www.ecogra.org/certificates/%7Dimages/rgp/Gambling_Pharaoh_2009-4-30-451.jpg" target="_blank">http://www.ecogra.org/certificates/%...9-4-30-451.jpg</a><br />
<br />
(1) Stole many of my gambling templates from gamblingtemplates.net <br />
(2) Changed the footers and made up a fake license agreement<br />
(3) and is currently distributing the STOLEN TEMPLATES through his site: <a href="http://www.webgamblingtemplates.com" target="_blank">http://www.webgamblingtemplates.com</a><br />
(4) He is using the STOLEN TEMPLATES to promote his site: <a href="http://www.gambling.ph" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph</a><br />
<br />
The affiliate programs that he promotes are listed here:<br />
<br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/microgaming.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/microgaming.html</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/rtg-casinos.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/rtg-casinos.html</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/rival-gaming-casinos.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/rival-gaming-casinos.html</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/fortune-lounge.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/fortune-lounge.html</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/belle-rock-gaming.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/belle-rock-gaming.html</a><br />
<a href="http://www.gambling.ph/jackpot-factory.html" target="_blank">http://www.gambling.ph/jackpot-factory.html</a><br />
<br />
Affiliate managers please look into this and shut this lowlife's accounts down.</div>

]]></content:encoded>
			<category domain="http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/content-thieves-other-evil-doers/">Content Thieves and other Evil Doers</category>
			<dc:creator>LandofOz</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="true">http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/content-thieves-other-evil-doers/34604-gambling-ph-gpwa-ecogra-member-thief.html</guid>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
