Virgin games (gamesys)

nrg19uk

Dormant Account
PABnonaccred
Hi folks

Sorry it's a long post just need to vent my frustration

Its been awhile since I last logged in but I have been using the site for accredited sites etc which leads me to virgin games I didn't see them on your list, but I thought such a big established company I shouldn't have any problems.

So Ive been playing on the site for a few months depositing a fair amount of money and getting the odd win here and there but nothing like the other slots I play, anyway I like a few of the games on there so I carry on playing then I notice that I was depositing a few hundred at a time and not winning anything putting it down to not being my turn it carries on so I chat to the admins make sure the account is okay they said it's down to luck there all third party games etc all we can do is give you bonus money.

Anyway a week later I win a few thousand didn't play for a little while and then went back on for a few new games and bonus money etc so I've been playing for a fair few weeks and not winning anything anymore so I just thought it's saving for a win.

Today I go on they have a new game wheel of fortune really good fun i deposited a few hundred nothing thought I would have another couple of hundred as I'm getting close to a good bonus (progress through the game) nothing so I change the game still no wins then i check how much I've deposited over the past few months and it's starting to add up. Nothing I couldn't handle wasn't financially ruining me lol just wondered when im going to get a win.

So I'm playing a game with the chat alongside some guy post up he deposited £20 and wins 2k yesterday and today another £20 and wins £300 so i reply I've been playing months on this site and never had a win like that! I've just deposited £700 within a hour (higher stakes) and not had a nothing of that sort.