Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: roulette system - scam?

  1. #1
    Comfycat's Avatar
    Comfycat is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 0

    roulette system - scam?

    Has this forum experienced any problems with the person on this website [Underdogwealthsystem.com]? He claims to have "secrets" about roulette and you can win lots of money every day. Is this kind of gambling legal online?
    Last edited by maxd; 14th July 2009 at 08:11 AM. Reason: pulling URL from subject line, put in in the post

  2. #2
    kmay87's Avatar
    kmay87 is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    England
    Posts
    417
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    94
    Thanked 215 Times in 116 Posts
    Rep Power
    23
    Reputation Points: 1153
    I think I can say with some conviction (and without even looking) that this will turn out to be Martingale.

    Stay well away from it buddy.
    Still waiting for those five rams

  3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kmay87 For This Useful Post:

    dominique (14th July 2009), jod5413 (14th July 2009), swampwitch (14th July 2009)

  4. #3
    lots0 is offline Banned User - troll posts - flaming Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    2,205
    Thanks
    1,394
    Thanked 1,631 Times in 806 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 9077
    That site is not even gambling related... At least on the surface (and there is no way I am signing up to find out).

    It looks like another one of those work at home scams.

    Is someone dropping spammy links?

  5. #4
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    It's an affy site. Yeah buy my "system" and win big - NOT.

    This affiliate gets a cut of your losses - which is a contradiction on what the system is all about.

    It's a scam.

    My thoughts on systems:
    http://www.casinomeister.com/philosophy.php#systems
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  6. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post:

    dominique (14th July 2009), Jasminebed (14th July 2009), jod5413 (14th July 2009), Mousey (14th July 2009), swampwitch (14th July 2009)

  7. #5
    Comfycat's Avatar
    Comfycat is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 0
    Well he's not asking you to buy anything. He gives you links to casinos to go to (which are probably affiliate sites) and he gives the info free. (Gee go figure). But when you try the roulette game as he asks you to, I made $1000 no problem...... easy. Is this legal to bet red or black the way he explains? If you lose always doubling your bet until you win? It's only $1 win each time.

  8. #6
    Comfycat's Avatar
    Comfycat is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 0
    I should mention I tried it free first and won that money. On the "real money" I was winning until I hit a long stretch of no color change. I was the dumb one for continuing but didn't lose all. But can a casino say they won't pay you for this type of betting? Cause he says if you try it in a real casino they'll kick you out. (Probably cause they know you'll win this way) He doesn't actually ask you to "sign up" for anything. Just click thru and he gives you the secrets and the casinos to go see.
    Last edited by Comfycat; 13th July 2009 at 11:49 PM. Reason: Forgot to add something

  9. #7
    Comfycat's Avatar
    Comfycat is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 0

    Roulette Bandit

    Is this guy legitimate? Is his system legit? He's charging L49.95 or is he like the roulette sniper etc? Are any of these guys for real? At least this guy isn't making money from you as an afffliate. He's charging for the knowledge and you can gamble wherever you want. Has anyone out there bought this system?

  10. #8
    dalzilla's Avatar
    dalzilla is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Known center of universe-Texas!
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 23 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation Points: 125

    You got two really good answers....

    ... in a couple of the posts above.

    Seriously, do not, repeat, do not pay for a "roulette system". I put this is quotes because there is no such thing as a "roulette system" that will let you win in the long run. You might, and that's a big might, get lucky but in the long run you will be O-U-T the money you allocated plus whatever you paid for the book.
    dalzilla

    "The Handicapping Harlot"

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to dalzilla For This Useful Post:

    jod5413 (14th July 2009), swampwitch (14th July 2009)

  12. #9
    Comfycat's Avatar
    Comfycat is offline Newbie member Achievements:
    1 year registered1000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Toronto
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 0
    Thank you for trying to save me from myself! Can anyone else solidify this and hit it home for me? We women need extra beatings sometimes before something sinks in. I used to be blonde. Has darkened with age but still some residual dumbness. Ha ha ha.

  13. #10
    lots0 is offline Banned User - troll posts - flaming Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Hell on Earth
    Posts
    2,205
    Thanks
    1,394
    Thanked 1,631 Times in 806 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 9077
    Quote Originally Posted by Comfycat View Post
    He gives you links to casinos to go to (which are probably affiliate sites) and he gives the info free...
    The affiliate links are there so that when you LOSE...

    The guy giving you this bogus system makes money.

    Why in the world would anyone 'give' you a system that makes money...
    When in fact they are banking on you losing money?

    Because they think your so stupid your not to catch on to the fact that they are ripping you off. (not calling anyone here stupid... But that is what the crooks think.)

    Like Casinomeister said it is a scam.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Roulette winning system
    By bakonlin in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 16th December 2009, 11:26 AM
  2. Genuine Winner.com roulette system
    By bakonlin in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 23rd October 2009, 08:53 PM
  3. CLS Holy Grail (Another roulette system)
    By kujis in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th January 2009, 07:36 PM
  4. A New Roulette System for real Gamblers
    By andric in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15th December 2004, 10:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.