Hey guys,
You can now place your link at:
http://www.mobilemicrogaming.com
![]() |
![]() |
Hey guys,
You can now place your link at:
http://www.mobilemicrogaming.com
Hi CasinoCashGuide. Are you the owner of the site mobilemicrogaming.com? Do your work FOR Jackpot Factory, or are you simply an affiliate?Originally Posted by CasinoCashGuide
Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!
He seem to be an affiliate to me, for wildjack.com. This seems to be a forum spammer.
BTW, This is a very valuable URL.I would really like to know how much Microgaming will be willing to pay you for it!
Hey guys,
I' am just an affiliate of wildjack, if this is not the place to ask for a linkexchange please let me know. I will remove the topic inmediatly.
Regarding the domainname, I would like to know to![]()
Regards
Sorry CCG
I supose posting it in the Webmaster corner makes it alrightbut I am not the boss here
![]()
Bookmarks