Quote:
|
Originally Posted by dubi123
I spoke to the casino about 5 times, they seems to ignore me ,
When I call them they tell me at the end of the conversation to wait for an email which is never being sent.
I will sent them another threatening email although I am not sure partypoker and this group of aceclub planetluck and starluck are the same ? are they 100% the same ?
I still think that the industry can force them pay, I just need someone who promote them and read this story, maybe an affiliate, a webmaster.
They told me this decision has gone through the high management there and that is their final decision.
I will send them an email anyway.
|
Yes, they are all part of one group, along with Party Poker. The group is one of the major commercial entities listed on the London stock exchange and it is called Party Gaming.
These guys are very publicity conscious, especially now they are pushing the "one stop gambling shop" mega-site concept.
I would try at group level as well - try this guy who is their principal media spokesman:
Director Communications
John Shepherd
+44 (0)207 337 0100
ir@partygaming.com