Thanks for the advice.
I really don't know if they want to answer. Now he's had almost 2 days to respond.
And I'm not sure but I think the casino is licensed in Belize.
In Jyde's Who Is the registrant address is from Belize and the attorney company had an office or something in Belize.
I have previously tried to mail some semi-authorities in Belize handling gambling licenses and asked if there was a caribsunshine. (No reply)
I also found a website that still promotes caribsunshine and asked if he had any contact or details on them. (no reply)
Based on the Belize connection I have tried some loose searchings:
I found a company residing on the same registrant belize address: (Commercial Equities Finance LTD). Of course doesn't have to have something to do with the casino. (Have done a search on them and found nothing)
Then I have searched on Longyield (haha sarcastic huh):
Google finds the site:
www.casino-for-winners.com/play_poker-best.html
Which apparently doesn't exist anymore because when I click it I'm directed to casinowebcam.
But in the text in google it says:
"... to Account Number 574062578741 of Provident play poker Bank & Trust of Belize Ltd
For firther credit to Account Number 701480 of Longyield Corporation Limited ..."
So maybe longyield have (had) those account numbers in the Belizean bank: Provident Bank & Trust of Belize
A lot of details but no breakthrough. Well maybe apart from the "bank accounts". But I really don't know if they can be of any help?
But in the end I would also think the best shot is chartwell's reputation.