ClubWorld/Martyn, please try and get some of your IDIOT Savant Affiliates under control please, this newest Idiot Affiliate here is cloaking himself as coming from Villento as you can see in the header and pics below...
____________________________
Received: from eb13.ebhost8.com ([64.241.102.130])
by inaamta13.mail.xxxxxxxx
(InterMail vG.3.00.02.00 201-2196-120-20070322) with ESMTP
id <20090605194003.LNSP32093.inaamta13.mail.xxxxxxxxx x@eb13.ebhost8.com>
for <xxxxxxxxxx@xxxxx.net>; Fri, 5 Jun 2009 14:40:03 -0500
Received: by eb13.ebhost8.com (Postfix, from userid 0)
id 7D88E3F901A; Fri, 5 Jun 2009 21:40:01 +0200 (SAST)
To:
xxxxxxxx@xxxxx.net
Subject: No deposit $15 club world USA
From: "Club Wolrd Casino" <contact@villento.com>
Message-ID: <1244230801_SectionID-513561_HitID-1244229933000_
SiteID-81016_EmailID-37233225_DB-2@eb13.ebhost8.com>
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; c=simple/simple; d=eb13.ebhost8.com; i=
@eb13.ebhost8.com; q=dns/txt; s=gmmailerd; t=1244230766; h=
From; bh=47DEQpj8HBSa+/TImW+5JCeuQeRkm5NMpJWZG3hSuFU=; l=0; b=
GXRvH2+cUVMdJhrH7+ejLymSJ5UCjOnBBev
GnXw9rmmur1lULJuPv2NEpaob2AAAkUUPtfzryfXmVh9
QypZutdeLedZv7+waSE/sqYsKURXTaSJPha69HYZ3nYMHq44hjtgXScx/bXv/lIEXtS71jEfLGI5286ic3qOZB8jp1/k=
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary="11b4d8617f9da90fe31b7ef6051fcbc8"
Date: Fri, 5 Jun 2009 21:40:01 +0200 (SAST)