View Single Post
Old 9th October 2008, 01:21 AM
blackjackguide's Avatar
blackjackguide blackjackguide is offline
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: USA
Posts: 79
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 5
Thanked 13 Times in 11 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 75
Rep Power: 26
blackjackguide has been spending a lot of time in the forum
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinylweatherman View Post
"Real Vegas" is a spamming domain I belive, could this be ROYAL Vegas casino, part of the Fortune Lounge group?
This casino is not part of the Fortune Lounge Group. I have seen this casino around for a while and it has always been avoided from past player compaints a while ago.

You can also go here to file a complaint with the RTG Complaint center named the Central Dispute System: http://www.centraldisputesystem.com/

Good luck and hope you get your money.

Before you play at any RTG casino, do some research on it to make sure they treat players fairly. There are a lot of RTG casinos out there that do not have the best reputation.
__________________
[URL="http://www.blackjackguide.net"][B]Blackjack Guide[/B][/URL] - Learn how to Beat the Online Casinos playing Blackjack.
[URL="http://www.first-online-casino-directory.com"][B]First Online Casino Directory[/B][/URL] - Find out strategy, rules, and tips on how to win at all the casinos games.
Reply With Quote