View Single Post
Old 21st September 2008, 09:08 PM
czarmuzz czarmuzz is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: nowra australia
Posts: 8
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
czarmuzz is on a distinguished road
this is my last posting in regards to this fake casino
i just did a search into the site and found there list of licenced operators and your isnt listed in there anywhere
heres the link to see all the websites licenced by them


DISCLAIMER : These operators and their corresponding websites are the official licensees of First Cagayan Leisure & Resort Corporation. Any operator/website claiming to be licensees of First Cagayan that is not on this list is not licensed by FCLRC as of August 13, 2008.

heres the link to the company you say your regulated by

http://firstcagayan.com/operators.html

please advise if your company is here

you have lied yet again well what do you know hahahaha cought right out this time
Reply With Quote