Quote:
Originally Posted by virtual
Hi Everyone,
Goldvipclub.com is a brand new RTG casino offering attractive promotions and top customer service to its players.
The response below does not reflect in any way how we do business or treat our clients, in fact quite the opposite is true.
We enjoy a great reputation with our players and have an excellent track record of paying out on time whether it’s an affiliate or a customer.
I’d like to personally invite you to pop in and see what we are about and would love to hear your feedback.
Sincerely,
Jeffrey
Casino Manager
www.goldvipclub.com
|
Was that it?
A canned response to an inflammatory email - hit and run, never to log back in.
And this is the second casino rep in the past couple of weeks that has signed up with a free hotmail or yahoo account.
Sorry, if you want to be a casino rep here in this forum, you must have an email from a casino or company related domain.
Anyway, I'm just catching up with this since it's been brought to my attention that this casino recruits Black Hat SEOers. That's right - folks who bring us site scrapers, blog hacking, Google bowling and spam, spam, spam, and more spam
Into the pit you go.
http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/goldvipcasino.php