View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12th July 2008, 10:02 PM
lots0's Avatar
lots0 lots0 is offline
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: My own private Idaho
Posts: 1,167
WTGs: 1
WTGd at 8 Times in 8 Posts
Thanks: 633
Thanked 706 Times in 380 Posts
Nominated 1 Time in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 3572
Rep Power: 33
lots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond reputelots0 has a reputation beyond repute
New to me.

they say they are part of the 'Royal Flamingo Corp'.


Quote:
Royal Flamingo Corp. is registered and licensed in Cyprus Nicosia and Republic of Panama. Has been a while in internet gambling business, internet marketing, programming software... So our players can be assured of high security and safety.

Suite 5, Milano Bldg.,Boulevard El Dorado
royalflamingocorp@gmail.com
Panama City,00000,Panama
XXhttp://www.ministeringangel.com
+381638081920

Contact e-mail:
office@ministeringangel.com
Source:www.ministeringangel.com/aboutus.php


This is their entire "Security Policy" as published on their site.
Quote:
Your security as a Player is of the most importance to us. We are committed to protecting your privacy, and do not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others. Online security measures (like passwords and account numbers) are used when all transactions take place. In this way no one can gain access to your financial or personal details.
This looks like a BelleRock Entertainment site to me... So I would assume the software is MicroGaming, but I have not downloaded it to verify this.
__________________
Cheaters Suck...

Last edited by lots0; 12th July 2008 at 10:38 PM.
Reply With Quote