View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old 10th July 2008, 01:34 AM
vinylweatherman's Avatar
vinylweatherman vinylweatherman is online now
Ah James my boy
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,842
WTGs: 2
WTGd at 83 Times in 11 Posts
Thanks: 219
Thanked 3,003 Times in 1,545 Posts
Nominated 22 Times in 10 Posts
Nominated TOTW/F/M Award(s): 1
Reputation Points: 16025
Rep Power: 121
vinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by pokeraddict View Post
It seems to be developed in house as PKR Limited. According to Poker Site Scout the company and server are based in Alderney.
Well, at least this means their server is where they say it is.

What kind of CS and management treat a 62 year old woman like that!!!
One truly regulated by both the Alderney and UK gambling commissions - I find that hard to believe, it is the sort of thing I would expect to see from "sham" licencing juristictions, such as Costa Rica, and in some respects Kahnawake.

The first thing Max perhaps should do is check that these licence claims are genuine, as if they are not, we can be certain this is a rogue site without further ado. Why won't Alderney list who currently has a licence, it would make it far harder for dodgy operators to stick up the logo when they have no right to. I was on the Alderney site for 20 mins looking for a link to such a list, and it was nowhere to be found.
__________________
http://www.vinylweatherman.net

The unbelievably out of date guide to Fruit Machines on the UK Motorway network.
Reply With Quote