View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 29th February 2008, 05:25 PM
Agila8 Agila8 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Europe
Posts: 4
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
Agila8 is on a distinguished road
Quote:
Originally Posted by jetset View Post
That sounds like another network disaster waiting to happen (or perhaps already has)

Pokeraddict probably has more insight into this than I, but here's what we have on these guys, who appear to be using proprietary software developed in Canada.

They're also into the casino, sportsbook and bingo sectors, so this advance warning may apply wider.

The servers are allegedly in Costa Rica, with banking in Malta (that's hopeful, at least) and offices in France.

Here's our list of skins on this network:

PokerAvenue USA
PokerKA
Stetson Poker
2ADvancedPoker
Baja Poker
Korsan Poker
Pledge Poker
Banner Poker
ForPokerOnly.com
bahapoker.com
Betting Champs Poker
Your Lucky Cards
MrXPoker
Midas Touch Poker

You could try contacting the following with your problem:

HEAD OFFICE:

Email: SALES@TRIDX.COM

EUROPEAN OFFICE:

Email: DAN@TRIDX.COM

Phone: +33-(0)6-6474-2626 (France)

MARKETING AND SUPPORT :

Email: SUPPORT@TRIDX.COM

We've emailed them asking for comment.

Hi Jetset

The above information you have posted in NOT CORRECT and it would be very much appretiated, if you make sure the information you are posting is correct before you POST SUCH INFO.

I would be happy to answer any questions you have or anyone has on behalf of Tridx. You have my email above, please feel free to drop me a mssage.

Thank you

Dan
Reply With Quote