View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old 1st January 2008, 01:06 AM
Zoozie's Avatar
Zoozie Zoozie is offline
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 966
WTGs: 6
WTGd at 16 Times in 2 Posts
Thanks: 577
Thanked 1,098 Times in 344 Posts
Reputation Points: 5880
Rep Power: 45
Zoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond reputeZoozie has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by vinylweatherman View Post
This is a pertinrnet question. I have just received a SNAIL mail "spam", that addresses me by name and has my FULL address.
It invites me to a special new year PERSONAL promotion for "www.spcasino.com"

There is NO detail of the sender whatsoever, but I decided to click on this "spcasino" and lo and behold it is F***ing SPIN PALACE AGAIN!!!!

This is beyond a joke!
I also got this snail mail today and I was equally surprised. Of course I had to see what "spcasino" was and I had expected some a new Playtech rogue casino though the mail had the "Palace Group" logo.

But why make a URL and just forward to "spin palance"? White label?
And the offer in the mail (1 hour free slot play) was only for new customers, so why the hell then send me the mail? Someone sold me out.

What saddens me most is that this is traced to the Palace Group which so far has been clean in my book.

Last edited by Zoozie; 1st January 2008 at 01:58 AM.
Reply With Quote